We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlantique Holiday Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Atlantique Holiday Club
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Pleven, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Lovely hotel.Every staff member is kind and willing to help.The 'Animation Team'- Cheif Uygar, Ally, Ibo, Dila, Fatih, Petek, DoğanCon, Bati, Doğa, Kokoq Rebreq Esse, Seci is number 1.Enough food.Good people.We will be back in the next year!

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Hi Hristina

Thank you so much for taking the time to put such kind words on TripAdvisor.This is always very much appreciated and your compliments have passed on to the whole team :)

We are happy you have had such a nice holiday and are looking forward to welcome you again next year.

Greetings from all of us et Aurevoir l'ete prochaine :)

Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,070 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    607
    285
    106
    35
    37
See reviews for
635
165
22
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cornwall
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

Lovely hotel and immaculate, grounds beautiful, food good, beautiful location, hotel staff cant do enough, only problem was bar closed at 11pm, couldn't buy a drink, advertised nite club, not ready??
The most beautiful stray dogs on the hotels private beach, they rely on people looking after them, broke my heart to see this, please if you do go, carry on looking after them for me, I cant stop worrying about the little 4 month old puppy that attached herself to me, I would save my food for her, taught her to sit and give me her paw they were so grateful of whatever they got and very friendly and respectful dogs.
Lovely place, don't go if your a dog lover!!! but the hotel staff said they will be looked after?

Room Tip: all rooms are the same, we had one right by the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gillian g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Hi Gillian

Thank you for your very kind words on Tripadvisor about our hotel and staff :)
But equally important : thank you for adressing the dog issue. We are very pleased how you reacted and treated this lovely little pub.Every week we have Guests that really care about street or beach animals.The dogs and cats know this very well and that is why they stay around the hotel.
We have someone ın the hotel who looks after these animals and feeds them.We even have guests that take a pub or some of the kittens back home as a souvenir. A lovely pub as yours will be taken care of during the summer and will surely be welcomed to somebodies house . I ,personally have 3 dogs like this and some of my colleagues in the hotel also have dogs they picked up from around the hotel.

Very kind of you to worry about this little brown beauty. I know you talked to my colleague Batin about this doggy .We will give him extra attention and a big hug from you.

Thank you again for your kind words and for being a dog lover. You are a kind person. :)

Atlantique Holiday Club Team

ps. "The Blue Bar" our ala carte restaurant and bar at the beach is always open till 02.00 hrs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Brilliant holiday I would like to thank the animation chief , uygar, ally ,dr ,ibo, dila, Fathi, petet, obgancan, Bati, Doga, jojo and the wonderful melis and the team in the mini club my brother loved it there robra, esra and secil the game the team plays with ya through tour the day are brilliant and the dances they teach you aswell and I'm looking forward to going back next year paddy from Ireland

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paddylehane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Hi Paddy

The whole Animation Team and our Mini Club Team are very happy with your kind comments here on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much :) ...and they all say Hello to you from sunny Kusadasi.

Uygar especially says hello to you and wants you to know that you have more than friend than guests.We all like to welcome you again next year and wish you a very happy summer in İreland.

Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destelbergen, Belgium
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

About the hotel everything is fine for 2 young adults enough food , u can do enough activities to fill your day but the best bit is the animation team, the animation team made my stay in atlantique.For next year if the animation team stays the same im back !

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hi James
Thanks a lot for your nice review here on TripAdvisor :)
We have no intention of changing our Animation Team and are very happy with how things are going.And it can only get better because soon we are going to open the new Amphitheater which will give the Animation team more option to work with.So it looks we are going to see you back again next year :)
We hope you will have a lovely summer in Belgium and thank you again.

Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

I want to say that the hotel is really good,the food is good enough, there are enough sun beds for the
but the best thing is the animation team :)
They played a games for kids and adults, mini disco and a theater, they spent time with the guests and had fun with the kids.
They are not only a professionals, but very kind and funny. The kinds love them :) Thank you guys - Uggor, Dila, Petek, Fatith, Bati, Koko, Melis and especially to Ibo and Ally :) (if I miss someone, I'm sorry)
My sister (9 years old) said that she doesen't like when the animation team make you to be addicted of them :) and was really upset when we are leaving.
That team made our vacation!
Thank you :*

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Hi Maria
We informed the animation team and they remember you as well and say hello to you and your lovely little sister.They are very happy with your compliments and miss you to.When we have Guests that you really connect with, it is like saying goodbye to family at the end of the holiday.
So you better come back here again OK ? Many regards from : Ugur, Petek, Dila, Fatih, Bati, Koko and Ibo & Ali.
and kind regards from the rest of the Team
Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed there in june 2013. The staff was friendly in spite of being tired of overworking.The food was good but the queues were long .Two swimming pools especially the one with slides was great.We loved the beach and the best thing was the animation.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Polat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Hello Polat

Nice to read such a friendly comment.Our team has been informed about your kind words.( also the Animation team ). We are sorry if we gave the impression of being overworked.Yes, we make long hours in Summertime and also irregular so it may look we are always there.But we steal a few hours in day-time or afternoon in which we relax.The last weeks we have had some extremely hot days and they make everybody tired. But hey, it is summer and Turkish Summers are Hot :) Thank you again for your nice feedback on TripAdvisor and hope to see you again in Kusadasi one day.

Kind regards: Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

Thanks for the wonderful service and kind personnel. Food and drinks were good, the purity level is. Thanks for the wonderful spend vacation with funny animation team! I'd love to come back to your hotel! :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ALBENACHOLAKIDU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Albenacholakido

Thank you for your very kind response. The animation team has been informed about your compliment and they were very happy to hear this. We are still trying to improve our service and are always very interested what our Guest have to say. A comment like yours is always nice see.Thank you again and have a beautiful summer in Plovdiv.

Моите почитания

Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
8.8 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
0.6 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
6.8 mi away
Kustur Club Holiday Village
3.4 mi away
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
#9 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantique Holiday Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantique Holiday Club

Property: Atlantique Holiday Club
Address: Sahil Siteleri Karaova Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#2 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#29 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the longest sandy beach in Kusadasi, the SunConnect Atlantique Holiday Club is in a beautiful location. Surrounded by the green of nature and the blue of the Aegean Sea, you can enjoy a choice of cuisines in the restaurants as well as plenty of sports and games throughout the day.For this summer 2015 we are proud to present the newest water-park in west-Turkey;Tortuga Pirate Island.A concept water-park with all the waterfun imaginable.Free entrance for our guests. 375 Rooms, 1020 Beds.306 Standart Rooms, 59 Family Rooms, 4 Disabled Rooms, 6 Suites.Sea, Partial Sea, Pool and Garden view.Bathroom, Shower, Direct Telephone, Satellite TV, Mini Bar, Hair Dryer, Safe Box, Wake Up Service, Balcony, Split AC.150 Meters long sandy beach, 2 swimming pools 1 with children section and water slides,Fitness Center, 2 Tennis Courts, Basketball Court, Table Tennis, Water Sports,Para-sailing, Diving Service,Spa,Turkish Bath, Sauna, Massage, Coiffeur, Market, Souvenir Shops,Kid's Club, Amphitheater, Disco,Fotoshop and service,Patisserie,A la Carte restaurant "Bleu",Full size Aquapark with dozens of slides,restaurants and shops, All Day Animation, Night Shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Atlantique Holiday Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantique Holiday Club Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing