We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint and cute and friendly.”
Review of Alika Hotel

Alika Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alika Hotel
Ranked #108 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 13 June 2011

We were surprised at how nice this little place was. Great sea view from our little balcony, super clean huge bathroom - looks like recent renovations. Very, very friendly staff who spoke English. and were sincerely interested in making our stay enjoyable. They had a great breakfast and a little pool, little excercise area....easy walking distance to everything in town. For the price we thought it was great value.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank traveller2561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
There are newer reviews for Alika Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asli_o_asli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tüm odalar son derece kötü
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Meltem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U_ur_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: 303 denize bakan oda
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aslı U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
#39 of 155 in Kusadasi
71 reviews
1.1 mi away
Asia Apart Hotel
Asia Apart Hotel
#94 of 155 in Kusadasi
19 reviews
0.8 mi away
Efe Boutique Hotel
Efe Boutique Hotel
#46 of 155 in Kusadasi
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#118 of 155 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
8.5 mi away
Melodi Club Hotel
Melodi Club Hotel
#4 of 4 in Davutlar
3 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Altinsaray
Hotel Altinsaray
#54 of 155 in Kusadasi
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alika Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alika Hotel

Address: Turkmen Mah. Denizel Sok. No:26 Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alika Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking gorgeous views of the bay, the Alika Hotel in Kusadasi Turkey is an ideal vacation destination for family and friends who are looking for a strategic location to explore the rest of this vibrant city. One of the most popular resorts in the southern Aegean, this quality hotel in Kusadasi Turkey is surrounded by plenty to see and do as well as trendy restaurants and lively nightlife. The Alika Hotel boasts a friendly staff whose aim it is to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. Guests can take advantage of the hotel facilities and take a relaxing swim in the pool, have a refreshing drink at the bar or unwind ... and watch a bit of TV in the guest lounge. Ask about the nearby day trips as well and make the most of your Kusadasi vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Alika Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing