We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasteful decoration, Fantastic breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lavista Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tasteful decoration, Fantastic breakfast”
Reviewed 28 April 2013

The room for three was spacious. The hotel decoration was lovely, especially the restaurant and the outdoor garden. Not so many choices for the breakfast but it was all good. They've got the best fruit jams and suateed mushroom.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PPavinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    86
    31
    8
    9
See reviews for
65
203
10
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Lovely hotel with amazing views of the sea. It is located in a quiet part of town but it's easy to get to the city center and the famous Ladies beach.

We enjoyed their beautiful room and their delicious breakfast.

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Rahim99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We stayed here tonights as our jumping off point for Ephesus. We were on the third floor and had a nice view of the water. It is a short walk downhill to town and then a 2 lira ride back up on the #5 minibus to ladies beach. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices and ate lunch which was straightforward and good. Had it been warmer, would have loved to try out the pool.

Overall it is a very peaceful and relaxing place. It over looks a wooded area with houses and I found myself watching the goats, horses and dogs play during the day while sitting on the balcony. Close to town but feels remote!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travelingfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baris G, Manager at Lavista Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We had two nights here while visiting Ephesus. That was an experience in itself but this came at the end of a long vacation and we still had to transfer back to Istanbul, then Amsterdam and finally home to Memphis. This place calls itself a Boutique Hotel I suppose because it is small but I cannot imagine wanting anything more. The time we were there the weather was perfect and the view of the Aegean was more than beautiful. It was quiet and relaxing. We were able to walk to town to many restaurants and shopping but it was so, so, so very nice to sit on the balcony and read with the breeze blowing in. I would go back just to sit and read but heck Ephesus is ten minutes away and the Arcadian Way where Anthony and Cleopatra walked. What history, what a trip!

Room Tip: Be sure to get a suite facing the Aegean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sumner B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2012

My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Lavista while visiting Ephesus and the surrounding area & were very happy with our stay. Our room was very spacious and we had a terrific view of the Aegean Sea from our balcony. The service was excellent. We ate at the hotel restaurant the first night (no complaints), but for the next two nights we took the short 15 minute walk into Kusadasi - a stay here isn't complete without enjoying some of the fresh seafood! If I was ever to return to this area, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cfischer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We spent one night at the Lavista and were very pleased. It has a wonderful view of the Aegean. Although it was walking distance to the Kusadasi harbor (with all of the cruise ships and tourist area), it was a quiet oasis. The room was clean and comfortable. We also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MSP1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2012

Fantastic view, friendly attentive reception staff, large spacious, clean rooms with small balcony with views over the Agean sea. Turkish buffet breakfast with a beautiful endless pool overlooking sea only matched by the sunsets. Nice downhill walk into the town centre and a great bus service if you didn't want to walk back uphill!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#21 of 155 in Kusadasi
963 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#24 of 155 in Kusadasi
805 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#34 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,298 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lavista Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavista Boutique Hotel

Property: Lavista Boutique Hotel
Address: Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:41 Guvercin Ada Yolu | Yilanciburnu Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavista Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA offers a cosy and deluxe environment away from the masses where you will feel like, in your private Aegean villa with an astonishing view of Aegean Sea and unforgetable sunsets, either in our famous infinity pool or at our sunset bar sipping your coctail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Lavista Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing