We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great View and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lavista Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights. This was a great hotel. We had a good sized room with balcony that had a view of the Aegean Sea. The service was excellent. The town is a 20 minute scenic walk by the water. We had dinner in town for one of the nights and lots of options to choose from for seafood restaurants. We ate at the hotel restaurant our last night and the food was great. The waitress and waiter are so kind and always welcomed us. The breakfast is great. The hotel infinity pool is beautiful. Spent our afternoons by the pool and enjoying the view. Definitely recommend this hotel.

D&E
May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DivaDell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2013 via mobile

La Vista offers you a room with a nice view (if you got an ocean view room). They have more suite rooms than standard room. As for the standard room, the bed is just okay with small LCD TV and limited amenities. No electric kettle in the room. Breakfast and dinner are not bad but not too special. If you want to go to the city centre, you can take bus no 5 from the hotel or else you can walk around 20 min to the marina bay (where all big cruises docked). Don't missed the sunset view.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennyrachmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

+ Pluses
+ Breathtaking view of the sea and several islands
+ Gorgeous infinity pool
+ Spacious, well appointed suites in superb condition and with many free amenities
+ Very good buffet breakfast with mediocre coffee; superb premium coffees at extra change
+ Best massage I ever had, from the therapist of an elite soccer club. And reasonably priced!

- negatives
- dinners were ok, not great.
- leaving the suite means removing the electronic card -key, which disables electric plugs (re charging devices ).

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

The room for three was spacious. The hotel decoration was lovely, especially the restaurant and the outdoor garden. Not so many choices for the breakfast but it was all good. They've got the best fruit jams and suateed mushroom.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PPavinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Lovely hotel with amazing views of the sea. It is located in a quiet part of town but it's easy to get to the city center and the famous Ladies beach.

We enjoyed their beautiful room and their delicious breakfast.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rahim99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We stayed here tonights as our jumping off point for Ephesus. We were on the third floor and had a nice view of the water. It is a short walk downhill to town and then a 2 lira ride back up on the #5 minibus to ladies beach. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices and ate lunch which was straightforward and good. Had it been warmer, would have loved to try out the pool.

Overall it is a very peaceful and relaxing place. It over looks a wooded area with houses and I found myself watching the goats, horses and dogs play during the day while sitting on the balcony. Close to town but feels remote!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelingfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baris G, Manager at Lavista Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2013

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We had two nights here while visiting Ephesus. That was an experience in itself but this came at the end of a long vacation and we still had to transfer back to Istanbul, then Amsterdam and finally home to Memphis. This place calls itself a Boutique Hotel I suppose because it is small but I cannot imagine wanting anything more. The time we were there the weather was perfect and the view of the Aegean was more than beautiful. It was quiet and relaxing. We were able to walk to town to many restaurants and shopping but it was so, so, so very nice to sit on the balcony and read with the breeze blowing in. I would go back just to sit and read but heck Ephesus is ten minutes away and the Arcadian Way where Anthony and Cleopatra walked. What history, what a trip!

Room Tip: Be sure to get a suite facing the Aegean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sumner B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
523 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
0.1 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#44 of 155 in Kusadasi
156 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lavista Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavista Boutique Hotel

Address: Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:41 Guvercin Ada Yolu | Yilanciburnu Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £67 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavista Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA offers a cosy and deluxe environment away from the masses where you will feel like, in your private Aegean villa with an astonishing view of Aegean Sea and unforgetable sunsets, either in our famous infinity pool or at our sunset bar sipping your coctail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lavista Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing