We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fine Resort Style Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lavista Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
alexandria, va
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Fine Resort Style Hotel”
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Situated on a hill overlooking the sea, this modern resort style hotel offered a welcoming staff that provided excellent service. The rooms and beds were comfortable and bedrooms overlooking the sea had balconies. The view of the coast line with a little peninsula and small islands was exquisite.We had very pleasant breakfasts and it was about a 20 minute walk into the little town aggregated on the sea shore. The local restaurants were plentiful
but we did n't find any outstanding ones. There is a gorgeous swimming pool at the hotel, under canopy with adjacent seating for both lounging and eating, with a pleasant sea breeze. The hotel was very well maintained and very clean. It had ben recommended by our Turkish Travel agent Turkey Sojourn and like all their other services, this recommendation was excellent. We would be delighted to revisit this hotel and this town, barry e white md

Room Tip: ask for a room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barry w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    86
    31
    8
    9
See reviews for
65
203
10
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights. This was a great hotel. We had a good sized room with balcony that had a view of the Aegean Sea. The service was excellent. The town is a 20 minute scenic walk by the water. We had dinner in town for one of the nights and lots of options to choose from for seafood restaurants. We ate at the hotel restaurant our last night and the food was great. The waitress and waiter are so kind and always welcomed us. The breakfast is great. The hotel infinity pool is beautiful. Spent our afternoons by the pool and enjoying the view. Definitely recommend this hotel.

D&E
May 2013

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DivaDell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2013 via mobile

La Vista offers you a room with a nice view (if you got an ocean view room). They have more suite rooms than standard room. As for the standard room, the bed is just okay with small LCD TV and limited amenities. No electric kettle in the room. Breakfast and dinner are not bad but not too special. If you want to go to the city centre, you can take bus no 5 from the hotel or else you can walk around 20 min to the marina bay (where all big cruises docked). Don't missed the sunset view.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dennyrachmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2013

+ Pluses
+ Breathtaking view of the sea and several islands
+ Gorgeous infinity pool
+ Spacious, well appointed suites in superb condition and with many free amenities
+ Very good buffet breakfast with mediocre coffee; superb premium coffees at extra change
+ Best massage I ever had, from the therapist of an elite soccer club. And reasonably priced!

- negatives
- dinners were ok, not great.
- leaving the suite means removing the electronic card -key, which disables electric plugs (re charging devices ).

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

The room for three was spacious. The hotel decoration was lovely, especially the restaurant and the outdoor garden. Not so many choices for the breakfast but it was all good. They've got the best fruit jams and suateed mushroom.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PPavinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Lovely hotel with amazing views of the sea. It is located in a quiet part of town but it's easy to get to the city center and the famous Ladies beach.

We enjoyed their beautiful room and their delicious breakfast.

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Rahim99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We stayed here tonights as our jumping off point for Ephesus. We were on the third floor and had a nice view of the water. It is a short walk downhill to town and then a 2 lira ride back up on the #5 minibus to ladies beach. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices and ate lunch which was straightforward and good. Had it been warmer, would have loved to try out the pool.

Overall it is a very peaceful and relaxing place. It over looks a wooded area with houses and I found myself watching the goats, horses and dogs play during the day while sitting on the balcony. Close to town but feels remote!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travelingfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baris G, Manager at Lavista Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#21 of 155 in Kusadasi
963 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#24 of 155 in Kusadasi
805 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#34 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,298 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lavista Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavista Boutique Hotel

Property: Lavista Boutique Hotel
Address: Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:41 Guvercin Ada Yolu | Yilanciburnu Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavista Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA offers a cosy and deluxe environment away from the masses where you will feel like, in your private Aegean villa with an astonishing view of Aegean Sea and unforgetable sunsets, either in our famous infinity pool or at our sunset bar sipping your coctail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Lavista Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing