We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lavista Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed at LaVista Boutique in Kusadasi for 3D2N - that was too short time! The two reception guys are extremely friendly, patient and helpful, the other stuff are also very friendly. The design of room, view of the hotel was excellent. We could see the beautiful sunset and sea view from our balcony. The view from the swimming pool absolutely stunning. Everything are so good. We will definitely visit and stay longer at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Choose block C
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cochan2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    87
    32
    8
    9
See reviews for
67
207
10
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Traveled to kusadasi for 3 days and stayed at Lavista. We had an absolutely wonderful time at this hotel. From the front desk staff to restaurant staff to housekeeping, the service was exceptional. We had asked the hotel to arrange for a car pick up at Izmir airport - the driver was waiting for us with a name sign when we arrived. A 40-45 minute ride away, we arrived at Lavista Hotel to be welcomed by a friendly bus boy and front desk staff. We got a room on the top floor facing the Aegean Sea with a balcony and spectacular views. The room was a mini suite since there were 3 of us. The infinity pool was facing the west and we saw the best sunsets in our lives from the pool. The food at the restaurant was tasty and added to our pleasant stay. The complimentary breakfast was delicious as well with tons of food unlike the continental breakfast served at most US hotels.
The hotel was exceptionally clean and was a short walking distance from the main hustle bustle of the city and Ladies beach. Ideally located in Kusadasi!

We asked the hotel to arrange for a day trip to Ephesus and surrounding areas - the trip was arranged by the hotel and we had the best day trip in a long time. Our guide was amazing and we had a very nice personalized tour. I would strongly recommend taking the trip.

Overall, I would strongly recommend staying at Lavista - I would go to Kusadasi any day and would love to stay at Lavista.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor suite facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nyc_dj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This hotel had a lovely location. Service was friendly. Restaurant food was delicious. Rooms were nicely decorated. It is a bit of a walk to town - especially coming back as it's up hill! But only a short taxi ride. Would have been nice to enjoy this for longer stay

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan_Irene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Me and my partner drove here from Dalaman for a short break and so glad we chose Lavista,it's set on a steep hill,but the view is lovely..

All rooms have sea views and spacious balconies,and a novelty window between bedroom and bathroom,but has a blind for privacy! The only thing We would change is the rough throw on bed..

The pool area was very relaxing and pool towels were provided...Breakfast was plentiful with fresh fruit ,cereals,cheeses,eggs and amongst other things my favourite cheese and spinach pancakes..The walk to the centre is a pleasant stroll with lots of shops,bars and restaurant's and you can watch the cruise ships as they arrive. We would definitely recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RINGLET55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My wife and I have just stayed here for 12 nights. It is a small, stylish and comfortable hotel in a very good location, with panoramic views over the coastline and an easy, pleasant walk down to the harbour. The staff were very friendly and helpful; always willing to do what they could to help make our stay even better. The suite was warmly decorated, in good condition and very clean.
The sun deck with its infinity pool, was an extremely relaxing place to be, with superbly comfortable sun beds, a sea breeze, waiter service and no excessive noise.

They also have a spa with access to excellent masseuse's at reasonable prices, which we availed ourselves of on 3 occasions.
There is a beach club a few hundred meters away, which on a couple of nights was playing very loud music until late on a couple of nights, which was disappointing but despite this, I would say this is probably the best place to stay in Kusadasi

Room Tip: The suite costs a little more but the extra space and comfort is worth it if you are planning to sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KarlLavery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We had our wedding here,didn't make us feel very welcome..told us they'd have every then orgaised,but it was like everything was just thrown together..and we are by no means fussy..
They werent to happy that there were some kids coming and told us to uninvite them???
Close to the wedding they wanted payment on the day (before) the wedding..
Dinner was very basic,starters were discusting and the way they served it to us was very unprofessional as they didn't change plates for warm starters just threw it on the side..
We were never offered a sample of what we'd be eating,
All your paying for is the view from the hotel..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michellegalway2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

A perfect location with super size rooms wonderful warm friendly staff and a delicious presentation of yum breakfast
Within walkin distance to Ladies Beach and the Kusadasi Shopping Area
Would love to go back

Room Tip: Most rooms face the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mehernavaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
483 reviews
1.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#19 of 155 in Kusadasi
970 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
1.4 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
1.8 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#26 of 155 in Kusadasi
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lavista Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavista Boutique Hotel

Property: Lavista Boutique Hotel
Address: Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:41 Guvercin Ada Yolu | Yilanciburnu Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavista Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA offers a cosy and deluxe environment away from the masses where you will feel like, in your private Aegean villa with an astonishing view of Aegean Sea and unforgetable sunsets, either in our famous infinity pool or at our sunset bar sipping your coctail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Lavista Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing