We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing views so relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lavista Boutique Hotel
Ranked #22 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing views so relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Definitely one of the best hotels in kusadasi. Amazing views from the pool and restaurant. Great service too and lovely rooms. Make sure to get one with a sea view and don't miss the sunset...spectacular!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paule56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    86
    31
    8
    9
See reviews for
64
202
11
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

I can say best hotel in kusadasi. Rooms are great. Staff are very friendly. View is great. Also you can find whatever you can find in a restaurant in city center. Only down side is hotel does not accept kids below 14 as policy. I cam say we will come to this hotel again

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Taner S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed at LaVista Boutique in Kusadasi for 3D2N - that was too short time! The two reception guys are extremely friendly, patient and helpful, the other stuff are also very friendly. The design of room, view of the hotel was excellent. We could see the beautiful sunset and sea view from our balcony. The view from the swimming pool absolutely stunning. Everything are so good. We will definitely visit and stay longer at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Choose block C
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cochan2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Traveled to kusadasi for 3 days and stayed at Lavista. We had an absolutely wonderful time at this hotel. From the front desk staff to restaurant staff to housekeeping, the service was exceptional. We had asked the hotel to arrange for a car pick up at Izmir airport - the driver was waiting for us with a name sign when we arrived. A 40-45 minute ride away, we arrived at Lavista Hotel to be welcomed by a friendly bus boy and front desk staff. We got a room on the top floor facing the Aegean Sea with a balcony and spectacular views. The room was a mini suite since there were 3 of us. The infinity pool was facing the west and we saw the best sunsets in our lives from the pool. The food at the restaurant was tasty and added to our pleasant stay. The complimentary breakfast was delicious as well with tons of food unlike the continental breakfast served at most US hotels.
The hotel was exceptionally clean and was a short walking distance from the main hustle bustle of the city and Ladies beach. Ideally located in Kusadasi!

We asked the hotel to arrange for a day trip to Ephesus and surrounding areas - the trip was arranged by the hotel and we had the best day trip in a long time. Our guide was amazing and we had a very nice personalized tour. I would strongly recommend taking the trip.

Overall, I would strongly recommend staying at Lavista - I would go to Kusadasi any day and would love to stay at Lavista.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor suite facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nyc_dj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
208 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

This hotel had a lovely location. Service was friendly. Restaurant food was delicious. Rooms were nicely decorated. It is a bit of a walk to town - especially coming back as it's up hill! But only a short taxi ride. Would have been nice to enjoy this for longer stay

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan_Irene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

Me and my partner drove here from Dalaman for a short break and so glad we chose Lavista,it's set on a steep hill,but the view is lovely..

All rooms have sea views and spacious balconies,and a novelty window between bedroom and bathroom,but has a blind for privacy! The only thing We would change is the rough throw on bed..

The pool area was very relaxing and pool towels were provided...Breakfast was plentiful with fresh fruit ,cereals,cheeses,eggs and amongst other things my favourite cheese and spinach pancakes..The walk to the centre is a pleasant stroll with lots of shops,bars and restaurant's and you can watch the cruise ships as they arrive. We would definitely recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RINGLET55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

This was such a beautiful hotel. The view of the Aegean Sea is magnificent, particularly at sunset. The infinity pool is gorgeous and it was never busy so easy to get a comfortable sun bed. The room is tastefully decorated and lovely and fresh and I think all rooms have a balcony and a sea view. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. I had an excellent massage here as well. Breakfast is good with a fair variety of dishes. I found the only major drawback was the noise from the nearby beach club which was awful and lasted well into the morning. However, with a pair of earplugs and the ac I was able to fall asleep.

Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank YYY2313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
1.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#19 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 794 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
#23 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
0.3 mi away
Efe Boutique Hotel
Efe Boutique Hotel
#48 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lavista Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lavista Boutique Hotel

Property: Lavista Boutique Hotel
Address: Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:41 Guvercin Ada Yolu | Yilanciburnu Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lavista Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaVista Boutique Hotel & SPA offers a cosy and deluxe environment away from the masses where you will feel like, in your private Aegean villa with an astonishing view of Aegean Sea and unforgetable sunsets, either in our famous infinity pool or at our sunset bar sipping your coctail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Lavista Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing