We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gold middle,second year at the same hotel”
Review of Santur Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Santur Hotel
Ranked #109 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gold middle,second year at the same hotel”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Hello,i am Sarra from Serbia. This is the second year i travelled to Kusadasi,and hotel Santur. I like food there,and that girl on reception Miraya and Birol,a waither. Boss of the kitchen was the worst men at the hotel,nervous,unkind,loud,.... other staff were great and they were helpful. When you are kind to them,you've got kindnes back,right? :) I was with my boyfriend,and we didn't like the maid or cleaner girl to come in our room anytime to clean,but when we asked for new towels,toilet paper or anything that we need,we got it with her smile on face. 2013 we were in room 106,and this year 308. Air condition,fridge and lights,were all fine. I have to say,when it comes to fridge,you need to open that little door,and pull out a little fridge,and to let that door open,because its hot if you close the door,the fridge needs to cool down.Please don't expect like its your home. You gave money for 3***, not 5 :)

Room Tip: Rooms on the side to the street are better,with terrace. :) 106 and 308 for sure,my experience. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    1
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
4
7
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Air condition was not working.staff was not helpful.not at all. There was a lot of noise from outside because there was three night club the opposite side of hotel.shower pipe not hanged the wall.you must hold shower by your hands and take a shower.Refrigator was not working correctly.corridor lights was not working and my corridor floor was dark. I told all of problems to reception but they were very impolite and irresponsible and no diffrent.this hotel only has one advantage and that is nearby to city center.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
10 Thank hooman h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kusadasi hotels

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

a terrible hotel with unpleasant staff. the only good thing about this hotel is the location.the food is boring. they are not familiar with English. the water of pool is so cold so you can not use it at all.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ladan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel recently and it was very nice. It is in the town centre and close to all shops. Wednesdays the market is on your doorstep. It is very clean and good staff. New management has taken over and all looks great in this hotel. I would recommend and will definitely be going back here. 10/10

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank llkkusadasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2013

In this hotel you can not bring food and drink with yourself in hotel and they have free dinner and
Breakfast the room s is a bit warm and they have tv in each room they don't have pillow so just ask them to bring for you and there is a swimming pool in hotel that the water of pool is really cold
They have a Fitness room reammber that there is a beach club near to hotel
Fitness

Room Tip: If you are three person chose room no 413
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Erfan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2013

I don't know what was it like before, but as far as summer 2013 concerns it was a disaster. Horrible and monotonous food, loud ex-yu music three nights in a row, unpleasant staff which, by the way, use to swimm with the hotel guests... But the most horrible thing was a filthy room which we came in, small bed, cleaning ladies do not clean your room unless you tell the entire hotel staff that you want it. Avoid this hotel if you can, you will do yourself a favor.

Room Tip: We had the one with a balcony, however it was so dirty that it disgusted me to use it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jasna1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.4 mi away
Surtel Hotel Kusadasi
Surtel Hotel Kusadasi
#76 of 155 in Kusadasi
138 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Minay
Hotel Minay
#95 of 155 in Kusadasi
45 reviews
0.6 mi away
Melike
Melike
#58 of 155 in Kusadasi
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dabaklar Hotel
Dabaklar Hotel
#68 of 155 in Kusadasi
93 reviews
1.6 mi away
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
#99 of 155 in Kusadasi
82 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Palace
Royal Palace
#111 of 155 in Kusadasi
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santur Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santur Hotel

Property: Santur Hotel
Address: Candan Tarhan Bulv. No: 23, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Santur Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Santur Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing