We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Esat Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozka Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Merry Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Viking Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palm Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
28
105
105
69
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
105
105
69
73
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The servants treat well,warm greetings with big smile on their face.I espencially love the outdoors dining atmosphere there with a beautiful sunset and lively music.
The room is just average level,but it's clean and comfortable.And we had a room facing the swimming pool,so we can have a great view of the pool and the beach.
The location is another reason for staying here,Ephesus and all the tourism areas are just nearby.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank keepwalkingaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I stayed there for one night during my visit to Ephesus and House of Virgin Mary. The location of this hotel a bit confusing, it divided into several buildings. My room is located in 4th floor and have a direct view to the beach. Once I open the window, I can see the beach and the cruise in the bay shore. The location is pretty close to the beach. The view on sunset and sunrise is beautiful. The swimming pool located next door and a nice pool it was.

As for room quality, the cleanliness is average. The shower worked well. No problem with the AC but the breakfast and buffet dinner is boring, although they served various of foods.

The elevator are only 2 and it caused long queue during peak hours when everybody go upstrairs and the elevator is very small.

You can also find a small shop in ground floor next to the restaurant They sell various Turkish handicrafts.

Room Tip: Choose the room which offers you view to the beach.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sucichaidir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I spent 5 days here as part of a tour group. The hotel is well run and staff are efficient. The food is of a very good standard and the staff extremely attentive. Bearing in mind they cater for tour groups I think they do an excellent job in re-stocking buffet and taking drinks orders.
The pool area is spacious and clean and the gardens well maintained.
It's a 15 min walk to the harbour (well worth visiting) but is is down a steep hill. Taxi back is recommended.
One drawback is the hotel is situated on a main road - so traffic noise is constant - and in Turkey they love to sound their hooters a great deal!
But all in all, this is a good value hotel which provides comfort.

Room Tip: If you are light sleeper ask for a room at the back of the hotel - or bring ear plugs!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coffs51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I really liked this place... the room was nice; we had a nice view of the pool and sunset. The room was fine too, fairly updated and comfortable. The buffet for dinner and breakfast were both great; lots of options and a clean, modern spread near the pool. I can't say anything bad about this place... I guess the only strike against it is the location; it's not walkable to the happening area of the town. But it's a quick cab ride and probably a little cheaper because of it. If you need to relax by the pool, this is a good option!

Room Tip: Get a view of the sunset!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MCarson699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Hotel  Tatlises Kusadasi  
Overall satisfaction score    (0-10).    7.0

Look for a better option if you can.

Food           Score   7.0
Quality. Acceptable, nothing extremely good or bad. 
Variety. A lot of improvement can be done, a few attractive things available specially for breakfast, for example they only had boiled eggs. 

Room:       Score  8.0
Size: Medium size. 
Bed: Very small, kind of hard mattress but was able to sleep.
Furniture: A little bit dated. 
Bathroom:Small and in need of some cleaning. 
Decoration: Not attractive, old and ugly picture. 
Cleanliness: Not shining clean but clean. 

Technology:    Score 7.0
TV:  Extremely old,  small and with really bad signal. 
Internet: Available for free with password.
Entry system: Regular card system. 
Safe: Electronically operated.  

Common areas:     Score 8.5
Cleanliness: Clean in general
Decoration: Nothing particularly attractive or ugly. 
Swimming pool: Nice area with warm area and plenty of chairs. 
The hallway on third floor was very dark. 

Staff:   Score  7.5
Staff was ok I didn't see any smiling faces or warm expressions towards guests. 

Location: Score 8.0
On the hill not close to the sea. 

Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews