We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$582
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
28
105
105
70
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
105
105
70
74
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2009

I`ve been there for 10 days with my boyfriend and we were both impressed. The view from the balcony is the best view you can have of Kusadasi. Our room was very large (though there are also smaller rooms) and clean, the maid comes almost every morning :) The food is good ,a little bit basic,but for the cash we paid I think is ok. All the rooms have sea view and like a bonus a Kusadasi view. The pool is great and also the staff.The only inconvenience is that you have to take a mini bus to get to the center, and also for the beach. By foot you can get there in 15 minutes .
I wouldn`t recommend Kusadasi if you are looking for a place to have fun, full of clubs and bars. It`s more a resort for people who are going there to relax and to enjoy the sun.
But if you are sure you want to go to Kusadasi I definetely recommend Tatlises Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Trav3ler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2008

We arrived here after dark - this hotel was part of the tour package and we arrived with at least another three large coaches - so it's definitely one for the tour groups. From what we could see the next morning, it's a long way out of town and is obviously geared for the tour groups going to Ephesus and other areas. Our room was spacious and comfortable as was the bathroom - so nothing much to complain about there. The meal was the normal buffet fodder, but unlike other reviewers I didn't find the selection too bad. If we'd been travelling independently it was not a hotel I'd select - but as an overnight stay on the way to somewhere else it was clean and comfortable. (I don't believe the star system in Turkey though).

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank RadishTas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2008

This is a hotel is not something I would recommend to anyone. It is designed to take tourists to the main sites of Ephesus. Food service is designed for tours with a single buffet menu of worse than mediocre food and no other option unless you take a taxi or walk into town. There are also various cats walking freely around the restaurant, under tables when you are trying to eat, and the waiters just laughed about it.

During our stay, the room was not cleaned; we intentionally left some power stains in the beds and carpets to see if they would clean, they were there when we came back later that evening. The water pressure at the bathroom was bad; the toiled was so stained that it looked incredibly dirty. There were no clean towels, when requested they were left on the dirty carpeted floor outside our bathroom.
The bedding was bad; the sheets (if you can call them that) were rough and leave marks on your skin. The rooms are too small and the beds are not comfortable.
We did not like this hotel, we all got allergies, but it would be Ok if you are backpacking, other than that I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pris11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2008

This is a hotel designed for large package tours. There are always large buses parked outside waiting to take hordes of tourists to the main sites of Ephesus (close by) and Pamukkale and Pergamon (each about three hours drive away). Food service is designed for these tours with a single buffet menu of mediocre food and no other option unless you take a taxi into Kusadasi town (about five minutes away).

We were traveling with a small group and did not like this environment. In addition, we were told that the hotel is owned by a popular Turkish singer and her music was blaring from the speakers around the pool all day.

During our stay, we had to get someone to fix the safe in our room, the water went off for ten minutes just as we were taking our morning showers and there was constant ticking sound from the fuse box in our room (until we found that you didn't need to put the key tag in the power socket to turn the power on in our room).

We did not like this hotel, but it would be OK if you are on a large group tour and needed that king of accommodation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tibbrit2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews