We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveller rating
622
403
278
128
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
403
278
128
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset baraqua parkgolf buggiesfamily bungalowthe main hotelwater sportsshuttle serviceturkeyair conanimation teama la carte restaurantsice creammain poolgreat resortkids clubguest relationsgreat fun
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed for 2 nights. The location and landscaping are beautiful.
Food is average in quality (open buffet).
Staff friendly but not exactly problem solvers. Our room was on the 3rd floor of low level blocks.
The lift was out of service just after we checked in. Despite several reminders it was still out of service when we left two days later.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taner3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

“Still Amazing!!!”
22 Apr 2014
We have been coming here for around eleven years as it is such a fantastic resort.
It is spacious, well maintained and spotlessly clean. We always stay in the bungalows which are set out around the beautiful grounds, so are relaxing and comfortable.
There is so much to do here: pools, the water park, private beach with lovely little beach bar one end and a marina restaurant the other.
The food is good quality and varied, the main buffet restaurant has daily themed nights and show cooking stations, often with an amazing individually prepared stir fry cooked in front of you by a team of chefs. There are also Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Turkish and Fish alternative restaurants you can book for.
In the evenings we usually enjoy a few cocktails in the newly refurbished piano bar, whilst listening to the brilliant Alp singing live. There is also more family based entertainment provided by the hard working animation team in the open air ampitheatre.
Staff here are friendly and we are always made to feel so welcome. We have made many friends here over the years, both guests and staff. We can't wait to see the renovations that have been made this year when we return in September.
No wonder we love this place so much.

rosiemc84 (3 reviews)
London, United Kingdom

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
10  Thank rosiemc84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We came here for the first time and it was amazin! The bars, the location, the animation team! You're close to the city and even at the hotel you can do all different kind of things! Parasailing, jetski, ... The Aquapark is also great! It doesn't matter how old you are, everyone can enjoy himself here :) It was my best holiday so far so I would definetly come back. Thank you Pine Bay for everything! See you soon ;-)

Room Tip: We picked a bungalow and it was fun. We came as a family so it was nice we could stay together and a nice view on the balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsMB, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Pine Bay Holiday Resort and for taking the time to share your views with the tripadvisor. I was so pleased to read your review and that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pine Bay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We were on an RSD tour and this hotel was outstanding: great views, great facilities, good food. We should have been happy to have stayed longer. The staff were helpful and the ambience was calm and relaxing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Julian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsMB, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Dear Guest,
We love receiving reviews from our guests and it really motivates us all when we read such kind words of appreciation.We were all really pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you had such a great holiday and will return.We will be very glad to treat you here again.Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews