We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Ranked #30 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My time in Pine bay was excellent....but what made my holiday was the friendliness of the animation team and how welcome they made you feel. They always spoke to you to see how you were and wether you were having a good day and to get you involved! The animation team of 2013 have a massive place in my memories of Pine Bay xxx

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SimoneJade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,096 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    440
    305
    194
    87
    70
See reviews for
648
147
10
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ulverston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Ideal for a range of ages. We went for a family birthday and the eldest was 67 and the youngest was 3. There was something for everyone, be it water sports or relaxing on the beach, the aqua park or the indoor pool.The only downside was the dining room it was rather hectic but plenty of choice .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank soroptimistsharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I was worried when booking this hotel as there wasnt enough reviews to go by. But took a chance and I was amazed how the hotel was. The rooms were very clean and modern with a large toddler cot bed if needed and lot of spare bedding etc..our room was on the 2nd floor looking out to the sea which was nice. The food was great as there was so many choices even for picky ones. What I liked the best was the people of turkey and the staff in this hotel. They are so helpful and hardworking, they will do anything to satisfy you.
There are lots of pools indoor and outdoor and lots of restaurants. Basicaly you wouldnt get bored, you had to realy stay for 2 weeks. ;)
The only thing that let me down was our thomas cook flight getting delayed as usual, with a screaming toddler, our holiday could have ended much much better.

Room Tip: If you have kids and staying in the main building, room 237 was perfect as it was close to what you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank jes29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

PINE BAy
We were on a family vacation at the Pine Bay,

Pine bay is exceptionally well organised coordination was fantastic and attentions to details where wonderful. It was a fantastic Holiday,

We really enjoyed our stay it was Absolutely amazing.
Very impressive with all the amenities it had. Staff was friendly attentive.

Great location, sunset is Awesome! the food is superb,
It is surrounded by history and cultural heritage. We also enjoyed visiting nearby historical sites.

We discovered Pine Bay thanks to Mr Adnan Colak he is a greatest asset of the Pine Bay with his dedication, experience and knowledge.
It must be a priceless his commitment and contributions to this organisation.

Definitely we will be coming back to Pine Bay.


Joshko Ercan

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ercan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halkidiki Region, Greece
Level Contributor
363 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 271 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

I took my daughter and her friend her for a short break and we really enjoyed it. The building we stayed in was slightly aged but well kept. Our room was large and spotless. We booked ocean view rooms and that's what we got. We has amazing views.
There is plenty to do here, it has it's own pools and slides and a gear beach. It is also in walking distance of adaland water park.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Leeanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The hotel it's self is lovely , great views, rooms are nice and clean. However was given a room with an open balcony with steps and then a path with a drop. Not suitable for a toddler , however they did change my room . The big let down for me was the entertainment , the shows where not too good and then after the show 11am you have to pay for drinks if you go to the disco . At the amphitheatre bar they only serve larger which I don't drink. There is the sunset bar till 12 am but this has the same man every night playing very mellow music, which is nice but not every night. There was no atmosphere at night. The park for children is not very good and parts of it taped off and could not be used. Having a 15 month to keep running after thought would take him To kids club to play and confine him in one place, however no gate and the fence he pulled over as not built into the ground. Not very secure for the kids left without parents. Kids club did not look very fun so never left my 5 year old. The buffet was frustrating on serval occasions no cups, no glasses etc. A la carte restaurants where lovely, pools and slides great. Could always get a sun bed . The beach near the marina lovely and quiet .

Room Tip: If you have a toddler make sure you don't have terrace balcony open onto steps as not safe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GEM0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Just come back from a 2 week stay at pine bay with the family and I've already booked to go back the same time next year! Such a beautiful place, animation team are amazing so friendly every day without fail they come over sat on our sun loungers and a had a right laugh they couldn't do enough for you never met such friendly people! Rico,army,willie,bobo,Henez. Rico had me crying saying goodbye sister love him hope everyone is still there next year can't wait to see use all.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sophiekylan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.4 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.5 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#20 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.3 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#22 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
2.0 mi away
Suhan 360 Hotel
Suhan 360 Hotel
#29 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Bay Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Property: Pine Bay Holiday Resort
Address: Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#23 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#36 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Pine Bay Holiday Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 641
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are 644 rooms meeting all our guests expectations.There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suite in the 5 star hotel, while in the club there are 328 rooms. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hair dryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulance slide in Turkey – all together 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 are in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has an capacitiy of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pine Bay Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Bay Holiday Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Bay Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Kusadasi
Pine Bay Resort Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Resort Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing