We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Efe Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$586
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
117
159
68
24
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
159
68
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjacent restaurantaegean seaspa bathstayed at this hotel for nightstour packagegreat roomrecommend this hotelpigeon islandgood sizemini fridgebalconyephesusizmir
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2011

I checked into the hotel for two nights. The first day I arrive it was 8 and I was exhausted. They checked me into my hotel and sent me on my way. I was a little surprised that no one offered to help me with my bags. The next day I went down for the breakfast. When they tell you breakfast included they mean they pick out your breakfast. Breakfast was cheese, tomato, cucumber, meat and a hardboiled egg. I asked if it was possible for toast and tea. They responded I would have to pay as that was not on the breakfast menu. I went
out on the ephesus tour (not arrange by them)and the tour was amazing. Returned back to the hotel and it was raining and I requested an umbrella where I was met with blank stares they could not accommodate such a request. Now I am writing this review at 1 am because I cannot sleep. There is a nightclub playing loud music. The hotel cannot accommodate a different room and don't seem to care. Do not stay here if you value service or sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alliew411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Efe B, Owner at Efe Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Dear Madam / Sir;

Thank you for your review about Hotel Efe ( Efe Boutique Hotel ). We are sorry that your experience at our hotel was a disappointing one and assure you that all your comments have been duly noted.

We will make necessary improvement to increase our breakfast quality and services. Meanwhile we are chaging our breakfast style (it will be buffet style) and products wise.

About the problem that you mentioned ( Night club with loud music ) is not because of our service. Its far away from our hotel. But we took all actions to stop the loud music and its done.

We apologize for any inconvience we may have caused and would appreciate the opportunity to gain back your confidence in our hotel in the future, and I will be happy to make you upgrade to Suit rooms for a different Hotel Efe ( Efe Boutique Hotel ) experience.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for your further requirements .

Best Regards...

Efe Berberoglu

Efe Boutique Hotel
T: +902566143660
F: +902566143662

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2006

Hotel Efe is great, situated in a great position for pidgeon island and the dolmus stops outside the hotel. We have been to Hotel 4 times and is very clean and staff are friendly.
You cannot go through a travel agent now from uk, but we are going independent with a direct flight from Glasgow to Bodrum, and getting transport to hotel.
Looking forward to our stay again in june 2006.

  • Stayed: September 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank browse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Efe B, Owner at Efe Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Dear Sir / Madam;

Thank you for your kind comments regarding to Hotel Efe.
Our aim is to make all of our guests happy and make them feel like home.
We renovated our hotel in 2011 as "Efe Boutique Hotel" and its the newest boutique hotel in Kusadasi. We are sure that u will love our new design. From now on you can either come trough the travel agent from all countries or independently. We would like to see you for your next trip to Kusadasi at our new rooms with Jacuzzi experience with wonderful sea view.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for the further information.

Thank you.

Efe Berberoglu

Efe Boutique Hotel
T: +902566143660
F: +902566143662

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2005

We have visited Efe Hotel on quite a few occasions but, unfortunately, this year Efe does not appear in UK brochures. Hotel beautifully situated, staff very courteous and pleasant. Hotel a bit jaded and in need of some refurbishment in particular carpets. Locks on balcony doors not very secure. No hot water available at all morning or evening - told the solar system not working efficiently. Would have risked going back but have booked Derici instead but now having read other guests' opinions, we are having serious doubts about this.

12  Thank annierooney29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Efe B, Owner at Efe Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2012

Dear Mrs. Annie;

Thank you for your kind comments regarding to Hotel Efe.
Our aim is to make all of our guests happy and make them feel like home.
We renovated our hotel in 2011 as "Efe Boutique Hotel" and its the newest boutique hotel in Kusadasi. We are sure that u will love our new design. From now on you can either come trough the travel agent from all countries or independently. We would like to see you for your next trip to Kusadasi at our new rooms with Jacuzzi experience with wonderful sea view.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for the further information.

Thank you.

Efe Berberoglu

Efe Boutique Hotel
T: +902566143660
F: +902566143662

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews