We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Setting”
Review of Efe Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Efe Boutique Hotel
Ranked #49 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Cape Town
1 review
“Perfect Setting”
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We stayed in this hotel in June 2012. This is a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed the four days we spent there. Our room was good with a fantastic view! Every morning we could see the arrival of new cruise ships. The breakfast was great and the service was good. We would definately visit this hotel again. It is central to the shopping area and waterfront and near Ladies Beach which we visited a couple of times.

Room Tip: They are all good, they are all seafacing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    151
    66
    22
    27
See reviews for
63
187
29
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We stayed here for two nights while we visited Ephesus and Pamukkale - it is in a quieter part of Kusadasi and has recently been refurbished to a high standard. Whilst the rooms are small they are perfectly adequate and functional. Breakfast was served on the outdoor terrace on the ground floor which unfortunately meant there were flies on the fresh food so we steered clear.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anonymous1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We just came back from Turkey and stayed at Efe Boutique Hotel. We have a few points to make: The room layout was strange, no bed side tables, nowhere to put our luggage, one chair in a room for two, no coat hangars in the wardrove, the safety deposit box unattached from the wardrove, at six in the afternnon,after coming back from a day excursion, the room was still not serviced, big plaster cracks in the corridor near the lift, breakfast staff not friendly, breakfast ok nothing special, no pastries at all, It's a pity, the hotel is located in a good spot with great views.
Recomended ...........?

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WilmaPicapiedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
99 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2012

This is by far the best hotel on our tour. Our agent arranged for 4 star hotels at our request but how can they be all 4 stars when this is so good and others so bad? Clean modern lines. Some call spartan but I call stylish modern. Comes with balcony with sea/harbor view. We watched sunset and sunrise. Great breakfast and even better dinner. Very prompt service also. Great location, can walk to bazaars and other restaurants. Downside: Lack of space - hardly any extra room in bathroom, no space to hang clothes, no tabletop space. First night we were there the music went on and on in the night but thankfully we were so tired we fell asleep. The second night was quiet.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bathurst, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We stayed here in May. Found the staff to be just wonderful. Our upgraded room ,was a real WOW, with the most amazing view from the huge windows. So clean and white plus a spa. In saying this in reality there was not a lot of space for luggage and only one chair,but we could recommend this Hotel. Close to restaurants and shops. Breakfast basic but nice

Room Tip: All rooms apparently look over the water,so all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
74 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Stayed here as part of tour - following trip to Ephesus. Lovely little place - hotel very modern with good outlook across water to see the many cruise liners coming and going. Great breakfast and rooms very nice. A little noisy at night however still a great stay overnight.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

This hotel is downtown and within walking distance of shopping and good restaurants. It has amazing views and great service . The rooms are clean and new, but very spartan. Just a bed and a TV nd a desk. Nice balcony too. But not much room in the room for anything. Small closet, no space. Great for a night or two, but maybe not for a long stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a desk, they are bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lorraine6225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#54 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
1.1 mi away
Marina Hotel&Suites
Marina Hotel&Suites
#44 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
#33 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#38 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efe Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efe Boutique Hotel

Property: Efe Boutique Hotel
Address: Guvercin Ada Cad. 37, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Efe Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Efe Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Efe Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing