We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Design”
Review of Efe Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Efe Boutique Hotel
Ranked #49 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
135 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Beautiful Design”
Reviewed 5 May 2013

The first thing you notice when you enter your room is the view...the beautiful Aegean Sea is right there. We had a balcony with two chairs and a lighted cube coffee table. We became part of the romantic scenery in the evening with the table lit. It wasn't until we had been there for several hours that we noticed how small the bedroom and bathroom were. The good design of room makes the most of the small space. The hotel is in a great location, easy to walk to lots of restaurants. Breakfast is on the front deck and was good, and there was a machine which dispensed coffee, expresso and cappuccino which really tasted good after many mornings of tea. This hotel was not in a noisy place, but we could hear the cheers of the patrons at the bar next door during the televised soccer game one evening. It did not disturb us but some people might find it objectionable. Because of the size of this room, I wouldn't want to stay here for more than a few nights. For a short visit, it was just a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Each floor has a different sized balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PKWTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    151
    66
    22
    27
See reviews for
63
187
29
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Fab location right on the harbour, most rooms have balconies.
Drawbacks: room smelt very strongly of smoke and when asked they said they didn't have any no smoking rooms. Decor starting to look tired, moisture strains on some walls, a/c noisy, balcony blind needed repair before it worked

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank douglas Elliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yackandandah, Australia
Level Contributor
179 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Can you hear me singing that title. This is a lovely hotel in a perfect location. Every room has a balcony and faces the water. Clean and fresh and very comfortable , within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Try the fish market restaurants rather than a street restaurant. Sunset on the island and the cruise ships was perfect. We only stayed one night but it would great for a few.

Room Tip: All rooms face sea....can't go wrong
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013 via mobile

Great room design and furnishing. Even the straight tour guide commented quite gayly of it. Bed most comfortable, room quiet of street noise and other guests, bathroom exceeded my expectations. Only missed internet availability, and coffee in-room or at least nearby.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clboak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013 via mobile

I stayed there for a few nights, though the rooms are a little small, the location in very convenient and makes up for it. You could walk to all the nearby market places and bar streets from here. Good experience.

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank rsagarwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2013

The hotel rooms are in fronts of the sea, so why I love it. Actually, I was concerned about some reviews by tripadvisor members before I stayed here. Almost negative in recently since new year later, I don't know why. But the travel agency booked this hotel for me. So when I stayed, got a good service from staffs, hotel rooms are new and clean, has a balcony to enjoy a view of sea in everytime I wanted.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wnsiripant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Beautiful, bright and clean. Balcony right on the ocean. Fun to watch the cruise ships coming in and out. excellent breakfast. poor wifi in rooms. No ability to get change at the front desk which is a pain when you want to tip a good tour guide after a trip. wonderful place to walk along the water.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maurine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#54 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
1.1 mi away
Marina Hotel&Suites
Marina Hotel&Suites
#44 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
#32 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#38 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#22 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efe Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efe Boutique Hotel

Property: Efe Boutique Hotel
Address: Guvercin Ada Cad. 37, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Efe Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Efe Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Efe Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing