We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Awesome view!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Efe Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Efe Boutique Hotel
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome view!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

We stayed there for only one night. The room was super clean. Everything functioned perfect, the room had a balcony and the view was a postcard. The staff super kind and helpfull. The breakfast was great. Cross the street you are infront of the Agean Sea, walk 5 minutes, and you will are at the Kusadasi Castle. (Pigeon Island).

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gastonmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    150
    65
    22
    27
See reviews for
61
187
29
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

I was travelling through turkey with my tiny baby and they were absolute brilliant! Not only were they unbelievably friendly and helpful, but I did not once had to ask for anything. They were on it! Great advise on local spots for resonably priced food and drinks, and where to go in the town. The room was lovely and always very clean with an amazing view of the harbour and town.... I would recommend it 100%!! Thanks Didi and 'the kid' and the team!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladywithatinybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

I would say that I really enjoyed my time there. The staff was really helpful and fridndly and made me feel welcome since I arrived. The location was good, close to restaurants but few minutes walk from downtown (20 minutes walk) _ for us it was great. It , s a real boutique hotel, room is spacious, minimalistic modern style. We had a room with balcony and sea view on the 3 floor and was great. The pictures from the site reflect exactly how the hotel is. Breakfast was also good. A good experience, I would definetly recommend this place for couples _ very pleaseant stayed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with sea view and balcony - great for sunset time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VeraT2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

What a contradiction. Fantastic view over Aegean Sea. Rooms comfortable. Night porter would not be moved by nuclear bomb. His only answer to a string of customer complaints was 'I know'. Put me in mind of Fawlty Towers (English sit comedy about poor hotel service). Breakfast on first day by far the worst we had in Turkey. Breakfast the next day fantastic. Back to my contradiction comment. Hotel over all three stars. More stars possible with 'strategic' sacking. Night staff five out of five 'basil Fawlties'. Day staff helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for room with sea views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruthh58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2013

Lovely spacious rooms, clean and modern. Great meals in the restaurant. Not ideal for families as bathroom wall is frosted glass. I had to leave the room to give my teenage son privacy to shower. 20 minute walk to shopping area. Lovely views!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile

Lovely view from the view - Aegean Sea and port.

There is a fish market nearby and restaurants along the coast.

Room is very clean and comfortable. Rain shower in the toilet. Wifi in the room but signal is weak.

Breakfast was great!

Highly recommended

From Singapore

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Whitemantaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

This hotel is really very good looking.
Furniture, design, staff, view... Everything is great.
For summer you can go to a clean beach (Hammam) on foot it takes 5 min.
In winter you can sit in front of your window or on your balcony (depends on the floor you stay) and watch the rain and the sea.
It takes 5-10 min walk to centre, bazaar and bars.

Room Tip: I strongly recommend the rooms on 4th floor. They are very nice designed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ZEYNEP M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
#38 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ladies Beach Residence
Ladies Beach Residence
#50 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#17 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#35 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efe Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efe Boutique Hotel

Property: Efe Boutique Hotel
Address: Guvercin Ada Cad. 37, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Efe Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays and Booking.com so you can book your Efe Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Efe Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing