We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money hotel”
Review of Efe Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Efe Boutique Hotel
Ranked #46 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Beautiful view , overlooking the harbour. Superb location , Rooms were small but comfortable and with all modern fittings. staff helpful. breakfast ok , good. nothing so special. Value for money. Enjoyed our saty.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinki9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

I stayed there in July 2014, as part of an organised tour. The service was good and the room, although small, was clean and simple, and air-conditioned. I think every room has a balcony and sea view.
The hotel is well located if you're not 'a eager'. You might enjoy a walk to your left out and around the castle at the end of the harbour, or to your right - you have a few restaurants and then the backstreets of the bazaars, which had everything.
Wi-Fi was a bit of a joke though. No signal - even in reception was strong enough to upload photos. Breakfast was also not good. I tried about 5 different things, and none of them were good.
And the lift was so small you could only get two people in it max - our third person went via stairs. And the lift was slow.
If you don't need these features.. then its well located.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is a nice boutique hotel that is very well located in Kusadasi to enjoy the fantastic ocean view and the promenade. Room we had was clean and fairly spacious with great balcony view. Staff were friendly and helpful with advice and directions. Room wifi unfortunately was not very stable and we had to go to the reception area for better connection. Buffet breakfast was not very good, not much selection and flies were hovering around the food. Orange juice was not freshly pressed. Overall however, a nice convenient hotel to stay and enjoy Kusadasi.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Lawrence K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Very pleasant, spacious room with a superb balcony overlooking the harbour where the cruise ships arrived in the morning and left in the evening. Location was excellent, staff friendly and helpful, breakfasts nothing special. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnTilbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We arrived at this hotel around 11 pm, and left at 8 am, so we didn't have an extensive experience there. However, we found the rooms to be pretty standard beach fare - i.e. nothing fancy that can be ruined by sand. The furniture was dated. We loved the outside terrace for eating breakfast, but found the options at breakfast to be limited. They had an omelet station, but nothing to put on your omelet but cheese. The orange juice was definitely not fresh squeezed. But.. the staff was outstanding. My suitcase zipper broke and the reception immediately got me some tape to tape it shut. We also noticed that I had forgotten a few items in the previous hotel, and he called to ask that they send it to the next hotel along the route.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melinda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The hotel is located near the harbor , within walking distance from the city attractions , the balcony have a great view overlooking the water and over the Pigeon Island, it's the perfect place to see the sunset from the balcony while enjoy a book.
The breakfast was average , the front desk person was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gabitul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This hotel is beautifully placed. Across the road from the water. Rooms have a great outlook over the harbour. Breakfast wasn't too bad, eaten on outdoor terrace. I would recommend this place for those wanting to see kusadesi without being in the party district. We certainly weren't bothered by disco noise, but may have just been lucky on the nights we were there. A very capable young lady was manning reception and doing a great job. The beautiful bellhop was also excellent in sorting out our safe for us. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Morffydd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
537 reviews
1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.9 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
The Panorama Hill
The Panorama Hill
#34 of 156 in Kusadasi
525 reviews
0.4 mi away
Asia Apart Hotel
Asia Apart Hotel
#97 of 156 in Kusadasi
19 reviews
1.5 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#76 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efe Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efe Boutique Hotel

Address: Guvercin Ada Cad. 37, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £34 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Efe Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Efe Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Efe Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing