We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Blue Sky International

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Blue Sky International
Ranked #26 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

You will not find a better hotel in kusadasi...staff are excellent...nothing is too much trouble...they entertain from morning till night...great food..great location.. Will definitely return return!sooner rather than later...

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nemoroche13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,081 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    579
    223
    133
    66
    80
See reviews for
475
212
29
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kusadasi, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Have to say I've been coming to this hotel for the last few years and have always been impressed with everything.
I've just returned and the new facilities are amazing.
The staff are still the same & was a great welcome as always.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank localbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

The time that we spent at the hotel was highly enjoyable. First and foremost, the hotel location was excellent, neighboring Lady's Beach. Accommodations were great, with spacious clean rooms and beautiful views overlooking the hotel landscape and the sea. Meals and drinks were great. The hotel staff were polite, nice and very helpful. I'm very happy that I got acquainted with Mr. Hüseyin Celepci, one of the managers of the hotel, who is a friendly and considerate person, always thinking of other people's wishes and feelings. Spa and Turkish bath with the amazing performance of singers was an unforgettable experience. All my friends and I highly recommend visiting this great resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Merabi U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014 via mobile

Likes: great food, spacious open hotel and grounds, people from all over the world, from all religions, Muslims too, which suits me well. People dressed well for meal times, no beer bellys, just nice looking people dressed elegantly. Amazing see view !

Dislike: old hotel, rooms need repainting and designing, but not a big issue as everything else,more than makes up for it!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Johnbdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, Cornwall
Level Contributor
75 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

We have just come back from here and it is a lovely hotel. It is in a very good location and close to everything that you would need. Great selection of food and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The manager Durmus in particular was very helpful. We would return again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed at the Grand Blue sky for 2 weeks with my parents and had a great time at the Grand Blue Sky.
All the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially velat who works at the bar, had a few good chats with him. My Mum and Dad go to this place twice a year and never have a bad thing to say about the place. The staff are always very welcoming and go out of their way for you.

Its in a good location and close to everything you need. You can also arrange all your trips close to the hotel. The pool is big and always clean and the garden areas are always well looked after.

The food is decent, good choice everyday, ive been to many all inclusive places and no matter where you go the food can get repetative, but youre only there for two weeks, its not the end of the world. There is also a seafood and pizza resteraunt which you can book and they are definitely worth it.

I would definitely return to this place again, right on the beach and close to everything you need. My mum and Dad have also been to the imbat next door but they say this place is much better.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gethyn84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to see you here again.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tehran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

I've been to kushadasi this summer (September2013). My family and I spent a good time there. We were a group of 15 people and we had 5 children with us. Actually this hotel was good for children as they could enjoy the children's pool and also there were some fun programs and shows for them at 9 pm every night. I think the outdoor pool with good scenery and green environment was the best advantages of this hotel. Moreover I loved the disco which was near the sea and we had a great view of sea while we were dancing and drinking at midnight.
But the week point of this hotel was the poor lobby and also lack of security. My sister lost her bag with a lot of cash and her cell phone in lobby or somewhere in the restaurant and we couldn't find it as there were no security camera in the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank azadeh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to see you here again.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.8 mi away
Imbat Hotel
Imbat Hotel
#50 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 562 reviews
2.7 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
3.2 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#24 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
0.6 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Blue Sky International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Blue Sky International

Property: Grand Blue Sky International
Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mevkii, Kusadasi 09401, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Blue Sky International 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotelopia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Grand Blue Sky International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Blue Sky International Hotel Kusadasi
Grand Blue Sky International Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing