We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pure paradise!!!! Clean, spacious, very hot, all rooms sea view!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grand Blue Sky International
Ranked #24 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pure paradise!!!! Clean, spacious, very hot, all rooms sea view!!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

18th August - 28th August 10 nights, Me the bride and 8 & 10 year old daughters.(room 1605) Purely spectacular holiday, Beautiful hotel, massive rooms, private beach, 2 big pools, 1 kiddy pool, Loungers a plenty, (if none free the life guards will provide more and fit you in around the pool) bars everywhere, outside and inside (air conditioned) massive balcony. I liked the fact that the safety of the balconies, this was paramount for the kids, the balconies are all set back so there is no shear drop, all rooms are sea view, cleaned every day, Pool towels provided, plenty of towels in the bathroom, safe in the room for 4 euros. 2 minutes away from the hotel is a place called "Ladies beach" dont get excited!!! its not full of ladies but is a beauriful front of shops bars and water sports about a mile long. You can also get a boat trip to a Greek island for 15 Euros each and is only 30mins away. Private beach has water sports and the pedalos are free, we never waited to use them any longer than 5 minutes. sea is very clear and very warm. Hotel food is varied, fresh and something for everyone. Really loved the place, we will defenitely be going back!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are sea view so any room you have is a great view. we had a standard double which all have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Anthony,

Thank you very much for you comment!!

It's really wonderful to hear that you had a great holiday. Your comment is extremely important for us because we always want to improve our standards.

Best regards,

Durmuş Doğan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,097 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    589
    226
    135
    66
    81
See reviews for
481
216
29
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my family at the beginning of July 2014. We chose it by pictures and good reviews but at the place- everything was much, much better and nicer than we expected: spacious and clean room with big balcony and sea view, absolutely wonderful garden around the hotel, 3 different pools, nice beach with few bars, but also with corner called „silent beach“ where you can relax with no sounds except waves ... Food offer? Rich and absolutely perfect: meat, chicken, fish, vegetables, fruits and wonderful desserts . Hardly that you won’t be able to find something you like whatever it is. And like a cherry on the top – all that happens at the big terrace with fascinating sunset every night... All compliments also to a management, stuff and entertainment team. They all were so friendly, polite, diligent and smiled.
This was truly memorable holiday and I would love to come back there. My warmest recommendations.

Room Tip: all rooms have sea view, but bloc B and C are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Sagnizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in The Grand Blue Sky International.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Where to begin?
We (the three of us, my wife, daughter and me) stayed at this beautiful hotel for ten days in July, 2014. Those were unforgetable days and nights, as well. You know the feeling when you book a hotel and your expectations are based on the official web site, or other people's reviewes? Every time you face something different comparing those reviews, or official presentation. This time, everything that was different was even better than our expectation. The spacious room, bed for our eight year old, large balcony, the sea view... Gardening was perfect: lots of flowers, palms and exotic bushes.
Now, the food. Basically, from 07am until 01am you could find more than satisfying meal. Breakfast: Cereals, fruit, milk, coffee and tea; marmalade, jam, butter, even fresh pancakes; Eggs (boiled, or scrambled), pastry, salads, sausages... perfect.
Lunch: Again various types of bread, two different soups every day, fresh salads, apetizers, main courses, meat (chicken, lamb, beef), rice, potatoes, veggies, grilled vegetables - good choice of food for vegetarians. Excellent meatballs, donner kebab, french fries and desserts.
Dinner: the best part. Large terrace, beautiful sunset, relaxing music, and anything you could imagine or desire for dining, including sea fish and plenty of tasty desserts. Good quality local wine (red and white), draft beer, soft drinks, local alcoholic drinks, fruit juices and water machines everywhere.
Also, there are two snack restaurants, beach bar, pool bar, two night bars, and a coffee&tea bar where you can enjoy after dinner. Don't forget to taste the traditional savoury pancakes - gözleme.
Rooms are clean, you get even towel cards for beach/pool towels. Hotel beach is long enough, while at the end there is a silent beach part where you can read, relax, or just take a nap. What else? Modest gym, sauna and great turkish bath are waiting for you, and some water sports devices, too.
Animation team for kids is hilarious, and they put lots of effort to entertain the adults in the evenings - every night there is a different show time.
Staff is very friendly, the speak English and Russian, and the most important, there are enough staff memebers to satisfy any guest's need. You can see just a part of our stay in Grand Blue Sky here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JF0md9zGBhA&list=UUdEXIcqTUy7Bwp1XuBPxpWQ
I don't know the secret, but this hotel's management succeded to create a beatiful and relaxing holiday atmosphere. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Filozota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you for your review .We will be very glad to see you again here in The Grand Blue Sky International.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

hey guys.. just looking for some advice. Me and my family are travelling to the hotel on Thursday just wondering the situation with towels.. do they provide towels by the pool or shall we take our own? and also do they provide plenty of towels in the room?
any other advice would be great.
Thankyouuuu:)

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank swansealass2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiraz
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I stayed here with my family for one week. blue sky is a big hotel with excellent management.
Although the rooms are oldish with worn equipments (see attached photos) and repainting of some walls required but amentities of hotel are as good as 5-star hotels, pools, foods,friendly staffs, entertainments are great.
Animation team are awesome specially emir which is very kind.
thank you and hope to join to this place again.

Room Tip: I suggest Rooms on block A and upper floors with low noise from outside (although have not view to h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Afshin74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in The Grand Blue Sky International.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Everything was perfect - the staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotlessly clean and very spatious and the view from the balcony was fabulous. This was our first experience of an all inclusive holiday and I must say it was a great choice.
Lots of food choice, many restaurants and bars with delicious cocktails, great music, spacious pools and jacuzzi, turkish bath and far too many outdoor activities both at the pool and beach.
Local buses stop right outside every 5 minutes so you can get very fast downtown to the shopping centers and local bazaars.
Also, if you travel by car, you must know that there is a large parking lot in front of the hotel with surveillance cameras all over the place.
I strongly recommend this hotel for your holidays in Kuşadasi!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cezzy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of The Grand Blue Sky International

Feedback is such a valuable source of information, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and enables us to continually strive to improve our standards.

Best Regards,

Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We are seasoned travellers to Turkey but this was our 1st experience of all inclusive. Fabulous hotel, rooms spotlessly clean & as much food & drink as you want including 3 visits to the a la carte restaurants. Kusadasi itself is a 10 minute bus ride away & is where the cruise liners dock. This is shopping heaven & we enjoyed a couple of evenings here. All in all a definite recommendation.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kym D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAND BLUE SKY I, Genel Müdür at Grand Blue Sky International, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to see you here again.

Best Regards,
Durmuş DOĞAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.2 mi away
Imbat Hotel
Imbat Hotel
#52 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 562 reviews
2.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#20 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
3.2 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
3.2 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#3 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,098 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Blue Sky International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Blue Sky International

Property: Grand Blue Sky International
Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mevkii, Kusadasi 09401, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Blue Sky International 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At The Grand Blue Sky International, you can feel the breeze of Aegean Sea in your room and enjoy the gorgeous sea view to the full under the shades of Palm trees. The Grand Blue Sky International offers service with its qualified, self-disciplined, good-humored personnel and professional management board under the concept of customer satisfaction and good quality service based on years of experience. Our aim is to help you experience a joyful holiday full of unforgettable moments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, IATI Turizm Ticaret A.S, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Grand Blue Sky International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Blue Sky International Hotel Kusadasi
Grand Blue Sky International Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing