We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saturn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$585
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
26
6
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
6
4
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2009

This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in for food, It is true what they say you only get what you pay for and thats what we got. ended up eating out every night.The staff were not very good at understanding English so there was no point in trying to complain, the maids worked there fingers to the bone. If you must go here be prepared to starve or eat out.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank littlegirlhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2008

We have been to Kusadasi 19 times, staying in lots of hotels. This was our first time to the Saturn Hotel. We knew where it was right at the top of the hill, but thought that it would be quiet up there, and it was.
The rooms were spotless clean towels and sheets every 2nd day. TV and air con in the rooms. It was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The breakfast was fine they even had coffee mate for us Brits wanting milk in their coffee.
Excellent hotel despite the walk in 52 degrees.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank dorothycannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Camabridge,England
19
Reviewed 18 April 2006

Room was very basic with a double bed and a balcony and bacthroom (spacious shower).Compared to the other hotels in the local area ours seemed to look the nicest and the pool was not out in the open like some of the others. We were b+b and the breakfast consisted of french stick,fruit jams,melon,salad,tea and coffee which was very nice.We were only less then 10mins walk away from the seafront which was beautiful.The Friday Market was literally 1min walk away and the decent restaurants were only 5mins walk away.Kusadasi town was very beautiful and the sea amazingley clear and very warm.Pigeon island was great and very pretty.There are lots of cute little shops to go in.Only problem with the shops and restaurants are that the staff beckon you to come in but if you just politely say "no thankyou" or in the end I shouted "stop harrasing me" that seemed to work with one chappy. The best restaurant we found was called The Divan which has a website and it is sign posted on the sea front otherwise you can ask about where it is.The staff in there talked english which was helpful and the food was amazing we went there 3 times in the 6 days we were in Kusadasi.We got an excursion to Ephesus and this is a must see.It was the most amazing place ive ever been to and it is well worth the visit.
All in all an amazing holiday and a very beautiful place
Kusadasi Rocks!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Odalar hepsi iyi
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews