We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
113
40
9
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
40
9
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ladies beach beautiful ladies plenty sunbeds dolmus stop great hotel min stroll big room turkey great position next year rooms are spacious kusadasi centre sister hotel air con boiled eggs pool area turkish bath
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2013

What a fabulous hotel, clean, big rooms but best of all owners and staff made me and my friends holiday so enjoyable. They couldntdo enough to make our stay so enjoyable. Its the little things that made this stay good, cold flannels by the pool, fruit kebabs, staff who were not only really good fun, but would go out their way to accommadate you. The location is seconds walk away from the beech and town is easy to get to. I would definataly go back to this hotel. Thanks to all the staff and management for making my holiday so special x x

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZoeChiswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew – much apprecıated.

Wıll pass on your kınd words to the lads!

Thanks Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Stayed at the Ponz for 10 nights in June, unplanned but what a great find. Spacious rooms, friendly efficient staff, good food, great location on Ladies Beach,and all at a good price.
It was also just a few yards down the road to catch a Dolmus into Kusadasi,
Will return and would recommend..

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandraR389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew, your comments are much apprecıated.

Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I booked Ponz on recoomendation from friends that had been to Kusadasi on many occassions and also from previous tripadvisor ratings. The Apartments are now a Boutique Hotel and I can say it totally deserves to call itself that. it is located in a very convenient low level on the hill down to ladies beach literally a five minute walk to the shops and restaurants there. The facilities at the hotel are second to none spotless clean spacious rooms and really comfy beds,. Pool equipt with lovely comfy sunbeds and bean bags and to top it off cool flannels and fruit kebabs given during the day. I cannot say enough about the staff of this hotel nothing was too much trouble and theyre kind friendly manner every day just added to the whole experience of the Ponz hotel. Other friends who had booked elsewhere had
come to visit us by the pool only regretted they hadn't booked the Ponz. Thanks to all the Staff there especially Michelle Yimaz and Staff for making it one of the best holiday experiences i Have had . Will definitley come back

Room tip: Rooms facing pool !!
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarBeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew. I thınk you summed us up rather nıcely. We are delıghted that you had such an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeıng you agaın on your next vısıt to Kusadası!

Once agaın thanks for the revıew.

Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

I would totally recommend this hotel it's beside ladies beach the rooms are huge with air conditioning the decoration in the room is so fresh it looks they have just been decorated. The staff are so friendly especially the receptionist Hoseuin when I needed a late checkout or information he was so friendly and helpful with a wonderful smile would stay at this hotel when I come back to kusadasie

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2013

Thanks Monoka for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew and your comments.

I wıll pass on your kınd words to Husseyın!

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay wıth us and hope to see you agaın some tıme.

Once agaın thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew from Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

went back for the 3rd time in a year on 8th june ..welcomed again by michelle an yilmaz ..hotel managers ...fab new refurb of the hotel ..our usual room was reserved for us ..hotel looks amazing with all the work that has been done to it ..new floors ..decor ..all rooms totally refurbished ..wendy the owner is a very nice lady ..even won the new downstairs bar ..name competition ....new salon opened ..turkish bath was being installed ..should be ready in couple of weeks ..can not fault this hotel or staff one bit ..they are excellent ppl ..very friendly ..very helpfull..will def be returning for a fourth time ..miss you all xxxx

Room tip: all rooms mainly have sea view ..we stay in room 209 ..sea view from the front door an pool view from the balcony doors
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shazzie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew and for your valued repeat busıness.

Delıghted to announce that you two won the namıng of the downstaırs bar! You wıll never forget that and neıther wıll we!

Look forward to the next tıme!

Once agaın thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew from Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews