We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ponz Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$584
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
107
35
6
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
35
6
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsladies beachbar and reception areaexcellent poolplenty of sunbedsnext yearroom was spaciouscleaned dailyair consea viewholidayfridgeentertainment
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Had a great time have been there on several occasion recently has had a makeover which is great love the disco lift ideal for all ages staff where very helpful and friendly clean, food excellent great value for money

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SB2009Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew – much apprecıated.



Thanks Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

What a fabulous hotel, clean, big rooms but best of all owners and staff made me and my friends holiday so enjoyable. They couldntdo enough to make our stay so enjoyable. Its the little things that made this stay good, cold flannels by the pool, fruit kebabs, staff who were not only really good fun, but would go out their way to accommadate you. The location is seconds walk away from the beech and town is easy to get to. I would definataly go back to this hotel. Thanks to all the staff and management for making my holiday so special x x

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZoeChiswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew – much apprecıated.

Wıll pass on your kınd words to the lads!

Thanks Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Stayed at the Ponz for 10 nights in June, unplanned but what a great find. Spacious rooms, friendly efficient staff, good food, great location on Ladies Beach,and all at a good price.
It was also just a few yards down the road to catch a Dolmus into Kusadasi,
Will return and would recommend..

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandraR389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew, your comments are much apprecıated.

Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I booked Ponz on recoomendation from friends that had been to Kusadasi on many occassions and also from previous tripadvisor ratings. The Apartments are now a Boutique Hotel and I can say it totally deserves to call itself that. it is located in a very convenient low level on the hill down to ladies beach literally a five minute walk to the shops and restaurants there. The facilities at the hotel are second to none spotless clean spacious rooms and really comfy beds,. Pool equipt with lovely comfy sunbeds and bean bags and to top it off cool flannels and fruit kebabs given during the day. I cannot say enough about the staff of this hotel nothing was too much trouble and theyre kind friendly manner every day just added to the whole experience of the Ponz hotel. Other friends who had booked elsewhere had
come to visit us by the pool only regretted they hadn't booked the Ponz. Thanks to all the Staff there especially Michelle Yimaz and Staff for making it one of the best holiday experiences i Have had . Will definitley come back

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool !!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarBeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2013

Thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew. I thınk you summed us up rather nıcely. We are delıghted that you had such an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeıng you agaın on your next vısıt to Kusadası!

Once agaın thanks for the revıew.

Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

I would totally recommend this hotel it's beside ladies beach the rooms are huge with air conditioning the decoration in the room is so fresh it looks they have just been decorated. The staff are so friendly especially the receptionist Hoseuin when I needed a late checkout or information he was so friendly and helpful with a wonderful smile would stay at this hotel when I come back to kusadasie

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaviB16, General Manager at Ponz Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2013

Thanks Monoka for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew and your comments.

I wıll pass on your kınd words to Husseyın!

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay wıth us and hope to see you agaın some tıme.

Once agaın thanks for takıng the tıme to gıve us a revıew from Yılmaz, Mıchelle and Team Ponz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews