We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$584
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
469
192
79
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
192
79
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewthomas cookturkeyair connext yearthird floorlovely hotelself cateringjunior suitehalf boardpowerful showerterrace restaurantthe general managerearly hoursroom numbertea and coffee making facilitiesbrilliant location
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2009

Hi
We stayed at the Paloma Rina in June of this year and had a lovely holiday. So much so we have booked to go back again next year! We were put in the back of the hotel on the first night and yes you can hear music from a club until the early hours of the morning. I'm not sure if all the rooms in the back of the hotel can hear the music as I didn't see anyone else complain. We did complain the next morning and were given a new room. The hotel staff were lovely, all of them. Food in the bar really nice and the restaurant upstairs was lovely too and very reasonable. The hotel is in a perfect position, a short walk along the seafront in to Kusadsi town. The restaurants around the hotel are lovely too and much more reasonable than the ones in Kusadasi. Can't recommend Kusadasi or the Paloma Rina enough!!

Angela

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angieja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2009

have just come back from what we thought was going to be a relaxing holiday but was kept awake till 4am evary night of the 2 weeks as there is an open air night club about 2 hundred yards away and is the noisiest night club we have ever heard. We had our 10 year old son with us who could not sleep either till 4 am. This night club is for the locals mainly and is called "aura moonlight ". If you want a relaxing holiday this is definatley not the place for you. In the picture on here it shows aboat as a bar this is not the case and it also shows a water feature this is not the case either, they have taken away the water feature and some time ago by the looks of it and the bar is totally different too all though its in the same place.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookiecrumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to hear about your bad experinence at our hotel. However, it will be my pleasure to make sure that you enjoy your holiday at SENTIDO Marina Suites when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2009

i got back this morning from 1 week at the paloma rina, it was my first time in Turkey! A week which i will never forget. This hotel is suitable for anyone, whether you have small children, teenagers, or you're a couple. On arrival at the hotel, it seems fairly average, but after meeting the staff at the hotel, it feels like a fantastic 5 star hotel! They speak amazing english, and they're always happy, despite most of them working from 10am until 2am most days. They are a very large part of why i am returning next year.
During the day, there are games played at the pool, organised my Ezmael, on of the staff who is a fantastic chap! there are water polo, darts and volleyball games all week, and people of all ages join in. i won the darts one day and they gave me a free cocktail! The lifeguard John is also very friendly.
As for Kusadasi, it really is a resort for anyone. whether you're going there for drinking and partying or with a young family, you will find something! a restaurant i would recommend is planet yuka, with live music and dancing everynight. at the hotel there is entertainment every night, with the BBQ being my favourite, they had turkish dancers and breakdancers in, and everyone joined in, it was such a fun night! and in teh evenings, you can sit by the pool bar, or play a game of pool, the staff will stay until you choose to go to bed. the restaurant on the third floor was very good, and the view was fantastic too.
overall an AMAZING place, which trust me you will love!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andyroddick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2009

this hotel is a very good base for kusadasi,it is very clean and the staff are friendly,we have booked to go again in september .
we would defo recommend the hotel restaurant over looking the harbour the food is first class and very well priced, the best we had all our stay .

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moomooHuddersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2009

we had a good time in the Paloma rina the room we got had a nice view of the sea but there was a big tree blocking the view. and the only other bad thing was there was a crowd came in on the second week of our holiday and were very loud at the bar and at the pool. after three o clock at night when i asked the porter was there a security on he said yes and it was all right for to drink i did not agree with this as there was a lot of children staying at the time . over all the staff were excellent .and our rep Rebecca out of this world thanks Rebecca for been so Helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desmond b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews