We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Nearby Hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
468
191
78
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
191
78
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewthomas cookturkeyair connext yearthird floorlovely hotelself cateringjunior suitehalf boardpowerful showerterrace restaurantthe general managerearly hoursroom numbertea and coffee making facilitiesbrilliant location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2009

Just back from one week in the Paloma Rina Hotel in Kusadasi. Found the accommodation very spacious, good sized bathroom, livingroom and bedroom. Balcony overlooked green area close to pool. The hotel overlooks Marina with the restaurant on third floor where you can enjoy very good views of harbour. The hotel is just a few minutes walk away from town centre although the local buses do pass by every few minutes but I didnt really need to take the Dolmus at all. Hotel staff very helpful but not intrusive. I had been to Kusadasi before but enjoyed my stay much more this time and will definitely go back to Rina. Cant recommend enough.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryMacIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

The Hotel is a decent complex. The rooms are fine, the service is good. It would be an ideal stay for family's with young children.

My one bad experience was on a hot, humid night when I was struggling to get to sleep. Air Conditioning in the rooms has to be paid extra for.

I was awoken at 2am by a Turkish Music band from a neighbouring hotel. They finished at 3am. But at 3:30am I was once again awake as, around the back of the hotel, 2 wild dogs were fighting, what sounded like, to the death. Then at 5:30am the Muslim call to prayer sounded & that was that.

I would highly recommend the Marina Bar, to the right of The Rina's main entrance. 'Jimmy', the owner is great guy & the food (cooked by his brother) is superb.

Across the road at the actual Marina, it would be worth your while to find 'Hassan' & take a boat trip on his 'Amores 1' vessel. It costs 50 Turkish Lira & everything is thrown in. Lunch, Soft Drinks, Beer, Wine & Spirits. All day, you never pay for a drink. This trip would be ideal for Snorklers too!

All in all I went to Turkey as a sceptic, but it won me over after 1 day.

The Hotel Rina cannot help a lot of it's con's, but I would stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royshaw3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback with others on TripAdvisor. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to SENTIDO Marina Suites when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009

I went with 11 of my friends (all aged between 17 and 18) we were really looked after by the hotel staff. Best holiday i have had! Great value too! Try the cocktails at the poolside bar too!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeN_Dubz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009

Hi
We stayed at the Paloma Rina in June of this year and had a lovely holiday. So much so we have booked to go back again next year! We were put in the back of the hotel on the first night and yes you can hear music from a club until the early hours of the morning. I'm not sure if all the rooms in the back of the hotel can hear the music as I didn't see anyone else complain. We did complain the next morning and were given a new room. The hotel staff were lovely, all of them. Food in the bar really nice and the restaurant upstairs was lovely too and very reasonable. The hotel is in a perfect position, a short walk along the seafront in to Kusadsi town. The restaurants around the hotel are lovely too and much more reasonable than the ones in Kusadasi. Can't recommend Kusadasi or the Paloma Rina enough!!

Angela

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angieja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We are looking forward to be in service for you again in the near future! Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2009

have just come back from what we thought was going to be a relaxing holiday but was kept awake till 4am evary night of the 2 weeks as there is an open air night club about 2 hundred yards away and is the noisiest night club we have ever heard. We had our 10 year old son with us who could not sleep either till 4 am. This night club is for the locals mainly and is called "aura moonlight ". If you want a relaxing holiday this is definatley not the place for you. In the picture on here it shows aboat as a bar this is not the case and it also shows a water feature this is not the case either, they have taken away the water feature and some time ago by the looks of it and the bar is totally different too all though its in the same place.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookiecrumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to hear about your bad experinence at our hotel. However, it will be my pleasure to make sure that you enjoy your holiday at SENTIDO Marina Suites when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews