We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Happy Holiday”
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #10 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another Happy Holiday”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

Having just returned from another great holiday at the Happy Apart Hotel once again I have to say that I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. The staff are great and will do anything for you to make sure that you enjoy your holiday. I have been in Kusadasi many times and have stayed here on my last three visits. I most certainly will be returning again next year.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lucyloo001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    406
    60
    15
    14
    19
See reviews for
189
111
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2012

Just back from Kusadasi this morning. Spent a week with my family in the Happy Apartments. A lovely friendly place to stay. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool was great. No problems with sunbeds. Staff were wonderful and always happy to help in whichever way they could. We ate at the apartments on a couple of occasions and the food was lovely and excellent value. We as a family would highly recommend these apartments and certainly plan to go back there next year.
Thankyou everyone at Happy Apartments for making our holiday great. The O'Connor family.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank louisecnnr22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
359 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2012

These apartments are just beautiful, everything you could need. Very cheap. Very clean. Handy location and the most beautiful pool ive ever been in.
Will definly be returning hear again

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ElleBi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Got back from Happy Apts on 29 May 12 after spending 10 nights there, this is a great place to stay, the rooms are very clean, nice clean beds and fantastic staff.
Nuri, Metin and Hasan did everything and more to make us comfortable while we were there, nothing absolutely nothing was too much trouble for any of these guys.
Food was good too!! The pool area is very well kept with plenty of sun beds.
If there was a gripe it was the hill outside the hotel, as a wheelchair user it was a tough challenge to get up and down, even when there where 4 people pushing...but it kept everyone fit.
The local area is really nice, just a taxi ride into town or a walk, or in my case a roll down the hill to the beach. If you stay here you really need to visit the Secret Garden Bar on the main street, food is exceptional!! Overall I would recommend Happy Apt,but if you have mobility problems just be aware of cardiac hill as it's known.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wheelieboy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donegal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2012

just back from a break in the happy apartments kusadasi, great place to stay location perfect five minute walk to beach, bars, and reasturants. the rooms were clean and large, attractive pool area with swim up bar, surrounding area,s very well kept, but the best thing about the place is the staff so friendly and helpful do anything for you, will be recommending it to friends and look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2012

First time in Turkey and at the happy apart hotel you could not meet more friendlier staff, nice clean rooms good food and of course good beer, big thank you to Nuri.Metin, Hasan for their help, and making my weeks stay a pleasure, hope to see you soon Martyn.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Martyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westhoughton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2012

We have just arrived back in the UK (2 hours ago) having had another fantastic stay at Happy. We arrived after a long 12 hour journey to a fantastic welcome from all the staff, Nuri, Metin and Hasan. The food was fantastic and the beer flowing constantly which kept the other half happy. We can't fault any part of the hotel and we love it that much that we will be booking to go again in August. It will be the 3rd time we have stayed their in 12 months!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rachie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Pak Hotel
Pak Hotel
#66 of 155 in Kusadasi
51 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#15 of 155 in Kusadasi
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Property: Happy Apart Hotel
Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | ladies beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing