We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Happy Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minay(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asena Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Turkad Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Ekin Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
432
62
15
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
62
15
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy apartmentsmanager nuriturkish nightladies beachnext yearswim up barturkeythese apartmentsgreat holidaypool areaa short taxi ridethe location is perfecttwo weeksbar staffhome from homegreat laughtwo week stay
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Just returned home after a wonderful 2 weeks at the Happy Apart. Cannot overstate how great the staff are: Nuri, Deniz, Mehmet, Okan, Yulash and the rest. They are all so friendly and genuinely nice people. Nothing is too much trouble and they all go out of their way to make you feel like part of their family. A fantastic, casual atmosphere that helped us to relax, learn a little about Turkish culture and hospitality, and feel at home. The kids loved it too. A really laid-back holiday - totally recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sheila N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Me my brother and daughter stayed here in June for a week. We had a brilliant time.hotel and staff are great.booking flights to go back.wouldnt stay anywhere else.:) highly recommended :)
suitable for all ages. so much to do here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We stayed here with friends mid June; it was our first time staying at the 'Happy apartments' but our friends have stayed a few times before and loved it each time. Great welcome, all the staff were really friendly and made us feel part of their family. Bernie the owner was lovely and Nuri the manager was ok; only joking, he was very helpful, friendly and jovial!!

The apartments are two minutes walk from the gorgeous clean beach, you can also find plenty of shops & restaurants there; we really enjoyed the food at Ruby's & the Somewhere Else Bar (SWE), the steak is to die for.... The main town of Kusadassi is five minutes away by taxi or Dolmus; here is where you can find all your shopping bargins bags, converse, jewellery etc...

All in all a great holiday with great friends; we would definetly go back to the 'Happy Apartments' , if not for the area; then defientely for the hospitality shown by Nuri and staff.

Thanks for making it a great holiday
Karen & Mike

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kmriggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

This Hotel is situated in a perfect location for Ladies beach and Centrum. I must state that the Manager Nuri and his excellent staff are very friendly and not intrusive. The service they give is of high standard and if you need help with anything big or small it was never any problem. I have been on many holidays before and I have always come away feeling somewhat frustrated with the staff in hotels and apartments, as you know two weeks holidays can be a lifetime nightmare if your not surrounded by positive people. Thank you Happy Apart Hotel for everything your nice people
Regards Grace Love xxxxx

Room Tip: Higher floors if you don't want noise
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank snoopdoggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

Just got back from staying at the happy apartments with friends the staff are so friendly the bar staff are brill especially memet went to the Turkish night food was out of this world also went to the pool party which was great fun when we arrived the room was to close to the bar and when we asked to change it was no problem and we where moved straight away all in all it was a perfect holiday and would recommend this hotel it's great value and great fun thanks for everything nuri and staff Monica

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews