We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Holiday”
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #6 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Was at Happy Apart for a week in June, the hotel and rooms are clean and well kept. Service is excellent. the food is brilliant, Staff are amazing, so friendly and welcoming, anything you need, they will get you. Mehmet the barman is a gem of a man! I would definately recommend staying here to anyone. I had an amazing time and will definately be back and will be recommending to family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stuart p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 546 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2013 via mobile

Been to Happy Apartments four years running, rooms very clean and the staff are brilliant always there to help with anything u need, don't have a bad word to say about the place what else can I say top class keep up the good work Nuri and co

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank phillip364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Just returned home after a wonderful 2 weeks at the Happy Apart. Cannot overstate how great the staff are: Nuri, Deniz, Mehmet, Okan, Yulash and the rest. They are all so friendly and genuinely nice people. Nothing is too much trouble and they all go out of their way to make you feel like part of their family. A fantastic, casual atmosphere that helped us to relax, learn a little about Turkish culture and hospitality, and feel at home. The kids loved it too. A really laid-back holiday - totally recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sheila N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Me my brother and daughter stayed here in June for a week. We had a brilliant time.hotel and staff are great.booking flights to go back.wouldnt stay anywhere else.:) highly recommended :)
suitable for all ages. so much to do here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We stayed here with friends mid June; it was our first time staying at the 'Happy apartments' but our friends have stayed a few times before and loved it each time. Great welcome, all the staff were really friendly and made us feel part of their family. Bernie the owner was lovely and Nuri the manager was ok; only joking, he was very helpful, friendly and jovial!!

The apartments are two minutes walk from the gorgeous clean beach, you can also find plenty of shops & restaurants there; we really enjoyed the food at Ruby's & the Somewhere Else Bar (SWE), the steak is to die for.... The main town of Kusadassi is five minutes away by taxi or Dolmus; here is where you can find all your shopping bargins bags, converse, jewellery etc...

All in all a great holiday with great friends; we would definetly go back to the 'Happy Apartments' , if not for the area; then defientely for the hospitality shown by Nuri and staff.

Thanks for making it a great holiday
Karen & Mike

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kmriggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

This Hotel is situated in a perfect location for Ladies beach and Centrum. I must state that the Manager Nuri and his excellent staff are very friendly and not intrusive. The service they give is of high standard and if you need help with anything big or small it was never any problem. I have been on many holidays before and I have always come away feeling somewhat frustrated with the staff in hotels and apartments, as you know two weeks holidays can be a lifetime nightmare if your not surrounded by positive people. Thank you Happy Apart Hotel for everything your nice people
Regards Grace Love xxxxx

Room Tip: Higher floors if you don't want noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank snoopdoggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

Just got back from staying at the happy apartments with friends the staff are so friendly the bar staff are brill especially memet went to the Turkish night food was out of this world also went to the pool party which was great fun when we arrived the room was to close to the bar and when we asked to change it was no problem and we where moved straight away all in all it was a perfect holiday and would recommend this hotel it's great value and great fun thanks for everything nuri and staff Monica

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
#17 of 156 in Kusadasi
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palmin Hotel
Palmin Hotel
#9 of 156 in Kusadasi
930 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#49 of 156 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | Ladies Beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £20 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing