We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spot On”
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #5 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Couldn't be better, perfect location, amazing rooms - really big with nice views and good balcony and really nice & helpful staff. Felt like a lot more expensive hotel than we paid, couldn't fault it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

hello cris, how is everything there with you? i hope you all well. thank you so much for the great review for us... hopefully see you again.. lots of love .. nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2013

We have just returned after spending two weeks at these apartments. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here. The apartments are very spacious, clean and yes as has already been said in previous reviews could do with a little update (new bedding). However, the location is perfect for the beach, dolmus into Kusadasi centre is just a short walk away. The jewel in the crown at these apartments was undoubtedly the staff. They were some of the nicest staff we have come across in Turkey! Nuri the manager was always ready to help with any queries or problems always with a huge smile! Bar staff were also always very pleasant but the star was Deniz the Receptionist (my very own little Turkish teacher) she really was a little gem, nothing was ever too much trouble for her, I would like to say a huge "tesekkur ederim" to everyone at Happy for making our stay so pleasant! I would highly recommend these apartments.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

hello dear, we really glad to meet you all. thank you so much for the lovely comment you send for us.. i hope we will see you again all the best... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

after staying here in july and returning to kusadasi in sept, how could we not return. we were met by names, and welcomed like friends. the pool was spotlessly clean,and plenty of beds as they were not covered in towels from first thing in the morning till late afternoon by residents not wishing to use them, the staff are friendly and helpful, and I look forward to returning next year :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neisha Noo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2013

hello neisha, how are you all? thank you very much for the lovely review. you are so kind. you know here is your 2nd home and you very welcome anytime. hopefully see you soon. take care of your self.. lots of love.. Nuri xxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We are just back from another week at the Happy Aparts. 2 of us had been in Sept last year and it was the 3rd persons first time. Again, we have absolutely no complaints about the Happy Aparts. The rooms are basic, but spacious and clean. There is always lots of room and beds around the pool. The food is very tasty and very well priced. The staff here are fantastic, they ar not pushy and you never feel pressured into doing anything. If you need anything at all a member of staff is always happy to help you. Full marks all round. We will definately be back next year!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holdays2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2013

hello judith, i hope you all well. i m glade to you went home safe. thank you so much for the lovely review you wrote for us. hopefully see you again... tell everyone we said hi... lots and lots of love from us.. nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

I have just got back from spending 2 amazing weeks with my partner. A holiday i will never forget. Deniz the receptionist was impeccable nothing was ever too much trouble. Mehmet the bar man was so friendly and was a very good sport the service was outstanding. Nuri the manager was always around to offer a helping hand whether in booking a trip or just to offer some advice. He has a lovely group of staff. We are planning on going back next year. For service alone they deserve 5 stars. Thank you guys once again. Paula and Maria.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cocker2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2013

hello poula, we miss you alreay and we really want to see you all again.. thank you very much for the lovely review for us... take care of your self and all the best... lots of love from us... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Literally just home from this great little discovery the rooms were surprisingly large we had a sofa 2 chairs, a table inside and outside on the balcony. Rings for cooking with extractor hood, a decent size fridge. The room also boasted a TV, a hairdryer in the bathroom. Really comfy large bed with a decent mirror and area to do makeup and bright lighting or subtle aircon is also available. The real stars of this hotel however are the Staff Denize on Reception, Lovely Mehmet in the bar and Nuri the man himself Managing everyone and everything effortlessly nothing was too much trouble for any of them. Having worked in the Hotel and Leisure industry previously I can tell fake from genuine and these people are definitely the latter. A promised refit will make this small Hotel a formidable contender! Will go back again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony but seriously if you are unhappy in anyway talk to the Manager he genu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaBBrighton_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

hellllllllllo maria, i hope you all well. we really miss you already. we made another karaoke and of corse finally pool party after you. but we were looking for you. thank you so much for the lovely review for us. all the best and take care of your self. hopefully see you next year again... lots of love Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Just returned from another great stay at the Happy Apartments in Kusadasi! I first stayed here last September and had such a brilliant time it was the obvious choice again this year! There were three of us staying together this year and the room was a fantastic size for 3 girls! All the rooms have everything you need and are clean and spacious! The pool is great, and the location couldn't be better... a 5 minute walk to Ladies Beach! All that aside what makes this the place is the staff! Nuri will do anything to help, all you have to do is ask!! The new barman, Mehmet.... a genuinely nice person and a pleasure to know! You'll be very well looked after! Thanks again Happy Apts.... I'd give you 6/5 if I could!! ;-) Missing you all and hope to see you soon

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

hello dear, it was to short your holiday we want you to stay longer next time. we miss you already. i hope you all well. thank you very much for the great review for us. all the best and take care. lots of love.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#49 of 155 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
525 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#12 of 155 in Kusadasi
838 reviews
0.4 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#73 of 155 in Kusadasi
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | Ladies Beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £13 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing