We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good to be back”
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #10 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

we came back for our second stay here at happy appts on 17 may 2014 sadly only had time for five days, had another great time, nuri was the perfect host / manager as before. nothing too much trouble for him even managed to find an emergency dentist on our first evening for mum in law, please bear in mind the price we pay for the rooms here £7 per night per room which is a bargain. they are clean and roomy and are basically equipped with fridge / kettle/ and usual kitchen utencils, beds are comfy and staff very friendly but not pushy as some places can be. location is perfect for ladies beach just a short 10 / 15 min walk away. pool was clean as usual and any problems nuri will always do his best to sort out. we will be back again hopefully for a longer stay.thanks nuri

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thebosslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

thank you so much for the lovely review for us. hopefully see you all again next time. all the best nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (534)
There are newer reviews for Happy Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

Lovely place to stay
Staff are amazing!! Nuri is the best will help you with anything!! :) can't wait to go back!! I miss the place already!!
The apart is in the perfect place with the beach only 5 minutes away. The food is great and the pool is my favorite as it has a bar you can swim up to :) over all an a amazing place....

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shellywelly1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

you are so kind michelle. thank you so much for your lovely review. we miss you already. i hope we will see you again.. lots of love nuri.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We went in June 2012 and it was a cheap and cheerful last minute holiday for the family. The hotel was great and the staff were lovely. It was really easy to stay within budget as there are a lot of supermarkets close by for buying supplies because we were self catering. We also went into the town by bus were there was fantastic markets and shops. the kitchenette was well stocked with pots and pans. i have to say that the staff were brilliant and friendly and made us feel most welcome. i would recommend for families.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Akhirmina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I have been looking for a holiday for a few weeks and after reading all the reviews and hearing how friendly Happy Apartments are I will be off to the travel agent tomorrow to book a weeks holiday from 29th August getting excited now... Linda and Pat

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

hello dear, i m glad to you enterested our hotel. so you are more than welcome. if you come to our hotel you can be shore we will do our best. so hopefully see you soon. nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

The staff is amazing and the location is perfect. Nice view from the balconies and just a couple of minutes walk to the beach. 5/5 stars.
Nice swimming pool too.
Thank you Mehmet, Nuri, Ulas and all of you guys. You are great!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kensilver90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

myself and my son went for week at the happy aparts kusadasi it is the most friendly place i have ever stayed in nauri the manager could not help you enough. the bar staff are brilliant. the food is excellent, we cannot wait to go back in june for my daughters 21st birthday. dont be put of by the hill outside the reception there is a short cut down to the beach, im not good with hills so this was a blessing.

Room Tip: any room in the building is good they all have views of something
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 296peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

hello michelle! it is really nice to here thant kind things from you. i m really glad to meet you and hopefully see you again. tell steven i said hi all the best and take care... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I stayed at the Happy Apart Hotel with a friend from 7th-14th October. On arrival we were shown to our room by Nuri, he's so lovely and welcoming! Our room was on the fourth floor and we had a pretty decent view! The rooms were basic, but then again we did go self catering. I would advise that if you do go self catering to take your own stuff to wash up cups/plates etc. The pool was never packed when we wanted to sunbathe, we only saw about 4 people max whilst there. I would highly recommend a trip in to the town, its only 2.75 lira on the bus (the #5 is quicker) They have a huge market with little gift shops. The Kusadasi castle is also in the town centre, although we couldn't go in it was still nice to walk on the outside. Ladies beach is a 5 minute walk away as well as the little pubs/bars and restaurants. We ate at the Ladies Beach Hotel (which is also an "Irish" pub) The food is top quality, the staff are great and the price is reasonable. If you want a good workout I suggest walking up the hill, I personally didn't think it was that bad and it was not often that I used the other entrance near the pool. I would stay at this hotel again, its pleasant enough and the customer service is outstanding.

Keren.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x_kcm-87_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

hello karen, how lovely review you puted for us? thank you so much... you are so nice. i hope you all well. i hope see you again sometime.. take care lots of love from nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#47 of 155 in Kusadasi
103 reviews
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
514 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#14 of 155 in Kusadasi
832 reviews
2.0 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | Ladies Beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £11 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing