We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant 10 days ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant 10 days ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Hi nauri, I would like to say a big thank you for making our 10 days stay with you brilliant as usual. A special thank you also the bar staff mevi and baha. This made Stacey and also Steven happy as it was Stacey's first trip to turkey and to the happy apart. The food was of high standard as usual and the hotel was clean and tidy. I look forward to seeing you next year 2 weeks this time 10 days is not enough. Thanks Michelle x x ps what's the crack? 50:(

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
hello michelle, it was really nice to see you again here and we want to see you here again next year. tell everyone i said hi. and also thank you so much for the lovely review. good luck. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    407
    60
    15
    14
    19
See reviews for
189
112
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
dublin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in May and couldnt of been happier. The staff in this hotel are friendly, fun and welcoming, the rooms are spotless clean and the pool is beautiful. Would definitely recommend a stay here to anyone visiting Kusadasi.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank jodie1328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
jodieeee.... how are you? lovely to get review from you. thank you very much. hopefully see you in sep. good luck. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

This is one of the best hotels in Kusadasi, staff very friendly, hotel excellent & location is spot on, great value for money and the entertainment is varied and good, very family friendly hotel. Nuri the general manager is one of the most helpful people i vae met.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean_Brit_Murphy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
hello sean, i hope you all well. yhank you so much for the best review for us. i hope see you again some time. take care my friend. all the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kusadasi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Two things in this hotel's favour. First very hugely in favour is the front office team, every individual member treats their Guests as if they are long lost friend or like a dear family member.
more importantly, they are genuine in their interaction with the Guest. We were there on 2nd & 8th,9th June.at the time of checking out, I thought I am going to miss them. They even came out ,
Waited till our Taxi moved away, waving hand, as we would do to our family member. Amazing.
All other staff members are equally courteous & efficient. Secondly the hotel is in heart of the City, so you are only between 5-15 minutes from tourist attractions, Lastly they have comfortable & clean rooms, have complementary Mezze service in afternoon. I will give the hotel a clear thumbs up. many thanks.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fuat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
thank you so much fuat. for the perfeckt review for us. you are so kind. deffineatly we would like to see you again in happy apart hotel. all the best and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

Just come back from Happy Apartments on Ladies Beach Kusadasi. We have had a fantastic 2 week holiday. Nuri and his staff were brilliant,nothing to much bother for them.Rooms were spacious and cleaned daily. bedding and towels changed regularly. Pool area very clean and tidy, plenty of sun beds. Also a swim up bar which was nice and cooling in the heat. Nuri can arrange all trips.Also he arranged a taxi back to Bodrum for us. A useful tip: if you can fly to Izmir the transfer is not quite so long as from Bodrum.
Dolmus is one minute up the hill and beach is 5 mins down the hill. Plenty of bars and restaurants along the front.
Nuri put on a pool party one night and also a great traditional Turkish Night BBQ party.
Recommend these apartments to anyone.
We will be going back in September. See you then Nuri

Room Tip: We had room 65 on top floor, very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
helllllloooooooooo my friend. i hope you and jenny well. i miss you lots. but i think i will see you in september. thank you so so much for the lovely review for us. you are so kind. take care of your self and hopefully see you in sep. lots of love from happy apartments. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for during our 3 day trip to Kusadasi. Starting from the first minute, the staff was always helpful and smiling. Nuri Abi, the owner, is an amazing person and always try to make you happy! Pool area is so much fun with the volleyball net and pool bar. World Cup games screened too! The hotel has a nice location as its really close to Ladies Beach. 5 mins walk away... Our room was nice and comfortable. One thing about it was that the internet connection was not convenient. As a suggestion, wireless can be improved in general. However, me and my girlfriend had such good time in Happy Apart! Thank you so much and hope to see you again!

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Furkan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
hello furkan, how are you? you are so kind thank you so much for the perfeckt review. you know you are the best. all the best and hopefully see you sometime. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Best hotel ever very friendly all the staff do anything 4 ya beautiful surroundings beach 2 min walk bar open 247 till u decide wen uv had enough rooms cleaned every day taxis ordered to ur request n picked up at ur request lifted and laid what else can a girl ask 4 I would recommend this hotel to any1 family holiday business everything is catered 4 your needs nuri ya beaut

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank teresacarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
hello teresa! thank you for very nice review for us. i hope you all ok. hopefully see you in aug. again.. take care and all the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
5.9 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
1.2 mi away
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
#25 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Property: Happy Apart Hotel
Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | ladies beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Odigeo and LoveHolidays so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing