We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Ranked #99 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Firstly, I have never been so impressed to write a review before and secondly, I have never holidayed in the same place twice but Blue Sea Hotel has changed me!

We spent a week in September in this newly opened family run hotel in Ladies Beach and could not fault it! The rooms are immaculate with all mods cons, excellent showers, air con and even plasma screen TV's! All this with fantastic panoramic sea views!! (all the rooms are sea view so you can't go wrong!). Breakfast is served on the roof terrace and the views are absolutely breathtaking every morning.

We ate dinner also one evening as they had a BBQ on the roof and I could not fault the food or the service.

It is central to everything in Ladies beach and the Dolmus into central Kusadasi stops right beside it.

The hotel staff are absolutely fantasic and nothing is too much trouble, always going above and beyond what you would even expect.

It was my first time in Kusdasi and the best holiday I have ever had. I will be returning again and again to this hotel!

I would definitley rate this hotel a 4 star!

Room Tip: The corner rooms are the largest and have 2 balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MissH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2012

Could not find any fault with this new hotel. Brilliant staff, lovely, clean rooms. Very close to beach. Staff really could not do enough for you, many a time they went above and beyond what is expected. Friendly and fun atmosphere, can say no more, just brilliant from check-in to check-out. You have to try it to believe it!!

Room Tip: Can't really, all rooms fantastic!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank EmmaGower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vahapozturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank gercekinfom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 11 li odalar tavsiyemdir
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fırat Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Denize bakan köşe odalar çift balkonlu
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kptgokhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deniz tarafına bakan yerlerde cok guzel manzara var
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Şenol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.2 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.2 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#74 of 155 in Kusadasi
257 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#49 of 155 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#122 of 155 in Kusadasi
105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ponz Boutique Hotel
Ponz Boutique Hotel
#46 of 155 in Kusadasi
164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Happy Apart Hotel
Happy Apart Hotel
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Sea Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Sea Hotel & Spa

Address: Kadinlar Plaji 11. Sok. No:7, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £17 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Sea Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Blue Sea Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing