We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Ranked #104 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel Last week of August first week September staff were very helpful food was good the bedrooms were clean with fabulous views across ladies Beach. The swimming pool was clean and tidy , I would recommend the turkish bath which was very good. Jimmy is very helpful and great personality every one made us Welcome and we are already planning next year's holiday. Thank you to everyone for making this holiday one to remember.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    18
    13
    6
    15
See reviews for
22
21
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

First time in hotel but forth time in kusadasi.. I would recommend this hotel, value for money, everyone very friendly, waiter service round pool, rooms are nice, great view from top restaurant, turkish bath very good ,food is good, coming back next year for honeymoon and will be using hotel again ... Would like to thank jimmy and all the staff for making our holiday.. See you all next year

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Angie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for two nights as part of a group tour.

The hotel is relatively new and modern. Has a nice pool on the ground floor and the terrace restaurant in level 5 (where you have breakfast) has great views! Breakfast was ok.

Our room was large with 4 single beds...but that's about it in terms if furniture. Great view of beach (and sunsets) from the balcony, large modern bathroom. Only two power points in the room - one in bathroom & the other in a random place half way up the wall!

The hotel is a 5 minute walk to beach, shopping and heaps of restaurants but its a fair distance from Kusadasi town, however the bus goes right past the hotel every half hour & is only a couple of lira each way.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CassB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers Paradise, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013

My wife and I planned to spend 4 days in Kusadasi earlier on this month (August 2013) but we initially only booked accommodation for one night at another hotel in the vicinity of Lady's Beach where the Blue Sea Hotel is located. The reason we did this was we wanted to check out in person competing establishments in the same area. In total we checked out about 4 or 5 hotels and finally decided on the Blue Sea. We have several reasons for doing this, this hotel is only about a year old and nice and new. The upper levels have a lovely view out to the ocean. They've reserved the best views (Top floor) for the restaurant which we were able to enjoy for the breakfast and dinner. The food(Buffet) was predominantly Turkish including plenty of vegetables and presumably very healthy which we really enjoyed especially the evening meal watching the sunset after a hot day sight seeing. The rooms are not large but the layout makes good use of the space. The hotel is family run and they're doing their best to make a good impression and I'm sure if you have any issues they would do the best to sort them out.The hotel is not perfect but we could not find anything close for what we paid. If I was to rate this hotel on value alone I would give it five stars. We would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to our friends and we would love to have an opportunity to stay at the Blue Sea Hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Micky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

My wife and stepdaughters had stayed here since 20th July until the 5th August and loved it so much a reservation was made for me to arrive on 8th August and stay for four days. Just leaving now and really enjoyed it. It really is less than 200 metres from the beach. It has a small pool which is quite adequate. The hotel is in a very reasonable price range and it's rooms, restaurant and lounge are well appointed for the cost. Everything is very clean, the sea-view is excellent and the breakfast and evening meals are very good value.
Finally, the clincher. The hotel is family owned and run and what a genuinely pleasant, polite, friendly and helpful lot they are. Nothing is too much trouble for them.
Overall, my stay has been a really enjoyable one. I just wish I could stay for longer!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LondonTrailblazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Hotel is newly built everything is beand new. Rooms are spacious and has the sea view. Room service is amazing. Hospitality, food is superb. 5 min walking distance from the Ladies Beach restaurants market places and 10 minutes from the center of Kusadasi. Stayed here for about 3 weeks will be returning every year.Thanks to eveyonr for their friendly servises and making us feel like at home.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliausa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights whilst in Kusadasi. A 5 minute walk from popular Ladies Beach as well as loads of waterfront restaraunts and bars. Hotel itself is quite new with great facilities you come to expect from new hotels these days. Good sized pool on ground floor, 5th floor dining room with amazing views of the sea too. Rooms come with balconies, air con and good bathrooms. Very comfy stay here.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roamingkangaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.4 mi away
Pak Hotel
Pak Hotel
#62 of 155 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#75 of 155 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.3 mi away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#122 of 155 in Kusadasi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
Hotel Sezgin Guesthouse
#32 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
1.6 mi away
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
#59 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
1.1 mi away
Opus Apart Hotel
Opus Apart Hotel
#40 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Sea Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Sea Hotel & Spa

Property: Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Address: Kadinlar Plaji 11. Sok. No:7, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Sea Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Blue Sea Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing