We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Panorama Hill
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
248
136
83
30
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
136
83
30
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewomelettes and pancakesanimation teamnumber busgreat holidayseckindolmuslirapoolsidecleanersephesustom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived on Tuesday 30th April for one week. On arrival at the hotel we were pleasantly surprised that the location was a little out of the centre, which ensured that the noise at night would be limited. We were dealt with quickly and efficiently and given a key and directions to our room. The room was lovely very modern and extremely clean and very quiet. The room was cleaned every day by a friendly Turkish woman to a very high standard. The food was fantastic, no matter how fusy you are, there's always something to eat, the salad bar was amazing. The staff are helpful, pleasant and friendly and are not in your face hoggling for tips. The walk ti town is exactly a mile and half down a hill but you can get the bus number 6 or 7 straight outside the hotel and its less than 1 lira for two people. We both had a turkush massage which was very good but the massage was a little painful, a bit like a sports massage but very good. Again the staff are fantastic and cant do enough for you. I can't understand what the animation are for as there were no activities all week, all the animation girl did was prey on smokers cadging cigarettes and smoking, hiding the fact she was smoking from the hotel staff, waste of money if you ask me - I will definitely visit this hotel again. Oh the market is excellent - come with an empty suitcase but remember - barter like there's no tomorrow - believe me it works!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank Karan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We had a great time at the Panorama Hill, The welcome was really warm and that was appreciated as we arrived at 2am and probably looked a sight since we'd been travelling since 10 the previous morning.
During the week Sisi, the entertainments coordinator, was on hand daily and really made an effort to get round all the guests to make them feel at home. As we were early in the season the full entertainments schedule hadn't started yet and that suited us well as we like the quiet life, I think in full season it would be a bit full on for us.
The food was delicious, international and varied, we didn't have the same main course twice and all the salad was fresh every meal.
All the reception staff and waiters were chatty and very kind, the guys in the Hamam were really nice too.
The location is great to walk or get the Dolmus (bus) in to town and in the other direction out to Ephesus.
It is certainly worth the little extra cost to have a sea view as the non sea view rooms look out on to a busy road but once you are in the hotel grounds (to the rear) you get a great view over the bay and there is no noise from the road. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Go for the Sea View Rooms as they are away from the road.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jamesroberthull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Just back from 1 week in the Panorama hill hotel and we all had a great time. There was 7 of us and everyone had a great time. Lovely greeting from G at reception on arrival, when we got to rooms they where spotless and spacious.

Food was plentiful but on occasion could have been hotter, even if they provided a microwave would be good. Always got something we liked and we had fussy eaters in our company. Staff excellent with a special mention to Iteck who looked after us brilliantly.

Pool Area was spacious and we had no problems getting sun beds keeping in mind there was 7 of us. The view over the bay was stunning. The only problem we had was there was a lot of birds nesting in the window frames of the hotel and they flew over the pool area a lot in the morning times depositing their dropping on everyone below. (This is the reason I did not rate hotel as excellent).

Ci Ci the entertainment rep had just started when we arrived and she had time for every one, she was very friendly and knowledgeable about Turkey. This was my 21st visit to Turkey but the 1st time in Kusadasi and will be back. Other members of our party some had been to Turkey and 2 had never been and they all enjoyed it.

Would recommend this hotel and would return. We went out most nights to Murphy's the PR guy (Michael) for them calls round the hotel each afternoon and they can pick you up and bring you back (for more info see my review on Murphy's).

We returned to the hotel most nights around 4/5 am and the security guy was really friendly and G the receptionist as mentioned before was fab.

Room Tip: Higher floor has better view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Karenschoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We have had a lovely time at the Panorama Hill Hotel. The food was amazing and the staff were very helpful and extremly friendly :) Sisi was especially nice and took us for a great time out to the Ex Club! I would highly recommend everyone to come stay here. The Hamam was fabulous too, an experiece to remember.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bhavisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had a very enjoyable time and our stay at Panorama hotel couldn't have been better. The staff are very friendly especially Sisi, Levant, Maryam(lady at the spa) and Hasan. The food was nice the room was clean, the views are beautiful and location is convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RozeenaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews