We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Staff made the holiday so GOOD.”
Review of The Panorama Hill

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Panorama Hill
Ranked #37 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Staff made the holiday so GOOD.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Just back after 7 great days, the hotel is clean and tidy, rooms are adequate for 2/3 people and the food is wonderful. Great place for families and couples ,the animation team Seco and Alpy work hard to keep the kids entertained in the day and at night. Music is played through out the day (not too loud) to add to the holiday atmosphere . The bar staff Millie (Gavin) Nadier, Beercan and Osman are AMAZING people sooooooooo helpful , kind and funny NOTHING is too much trouble , they made our holiday so special The views are wonderful and even though the hotel is not near the town it is a 10 min max bus ride that will cost you 60p . I can not see how anyone can complain about the Panorama Hill , what you see is what you get. It would not be a 5* rating in England but you are not in England you are in Turkey and things are rated differently. My family and I had an amazing holiday that was made by the hard working friendly staff . Don't listen to bad reviews as these have been made by people who have paid for 3* star and expect 5*. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Room Tip: Would ask for a pool view as you are more likely to get an over all view. We were on the 5th floor a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    216
    128
    70
    28
    37
See reviews for
159
121
13
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Hotel is quite a walk from town, takes approx half an hour, but there is a regular bus which is cheap and quick right outside. Ist room we were in was dated, small and had road view, we moved as the air con kept going off. 2nd room was modern but the 'terrace' was tiny, you had to climb over each other to get in and out! Food was edible, lots of chicken and nice salad but not much else. The poolside snacks were poor, things were repeated 2/3 times over 6 days. Animation team were great, they made a good effort with limited props and tools! Bar staff were friendly and the spirits were generous. Free bar and all entertainment finishes at 11 though. Wouldn't rate this as a four star.

Room Tip: Book a seaview with balcony at time of booking, I tried to upgrade with the agent and also with the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris1252013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I came here for 9 days.it was one of the best holiday ever.animation team is funny.they make your holiday perfect.and we are so happy about room , food , restaurant ,everything. And view of kusadasi is looking perfect from panoramahill hotel.if you want to have amazing holiday,choose panoramahill hotel

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Quyfetmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We came here for one week. It was a really great holiday we join everyday the entertainment team they where so funny (sisi,secoo and alpy) the rooms are clean and big enough the hotel have an beautiful view you can have an amazing view of kusadasi. If you prefer the panorama Hill believe me you will enjoy it so much. We had a great time thx to everybody there all the staffs was really friendly and try to help you all the time. Kusadasi is à beautiful city. Every 5minutes is à dolmus bus leaving front of the hotel and they take you to the city it takes you just 10 minutes. So i wish everyone à Nice holiday i recommend this hotel to everybody have à Nice time in panorama Hill.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cayaa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel room. Good facilities. Clean. Great food five star. Entertainment around the pool and every night. A lot of great fun. The team could not do enough for us to make us happy in or holiday here. Carrying or cases, calling taxi's, filing water at the table. The fellas around the pool had us laughing all day long. Lots of good information too. Would definitely visit here again. Great air conditioning which was a must.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Drama_Queen4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I have just got home from a wonderful week long holiday and this hotel and my expectations have been well and truly exceeded. The hotel is wonderfully presented and clean. Our room didn't have the best view, though that didn't matter because the actual room itself was very comfy and clean. The food is very good, especially the man outside cooking fresh food all day, and making wonderful omelettes and pancakes at breakfast. The pool area is relaxing and easy to enjoy, the music played around the pool create a fun atmosphere and is very enjoy able. The highlight of my trip has got to be the animation team, Max and Alpo especially, who do a very good job of helping you feel welcome and involved and treat you like their friend. Best holiday in a long time and I would 100% recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Batley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at The Panorama Hill. Had a wonderful holiday much better than we were expecting after reading some of the reviews. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool and harbour. It was immaculately clean with towels changes daily. The staff were very friendly and helpful if we had any problems. Beds were hard but we were provided with mattress toppers when requested. Food was plentiful but a bit repetitive. We would definitely return again.

Room Tip: You definately need to request a room with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Altinsaray
Hotel Altinsaray
#56 of 155 in Kusadasi
173 reviews
2.6 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
815 reviews
0.3 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#20 of 155 in Kusadasi
972 reviews
0.7 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Panorama Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Panorama Hill

Property: The Panorama Hill
Address: Turgut Ozal Bulvari No:129, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Panorama Hill 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, HRS, Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your The Panorama Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing