We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best bar in kusadasia 👍

From the gorgeous food, fantastic entertainment and friendly staff that look after you like family... read more

Reviewed 20 June 2017
blondieburdis221
,
Laytown, Ireland
via mobile
Excellent

Have been here for the last 4 years and it just gets better and better each year! The nicest staff... read more

Reviewed 20 June 2017
Pa O
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kusadasi
from US$69.20
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
28
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
3
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

From the gorgeous food, fantastic entertainment and friendly staff that look after you like family we couldn't of found a better place than seans!! We found this bar on our second night of hols and returned here every night until we had to go home you can watch the footie, sing & dance to your favourite song or just sit back and watch the lads entertain you for the night, Iv never laughed so much, can't wait to go back

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank blondieburdis221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Have been here for the last 4 years and it just gets better and better each year! The nicest staff in Kusadasi! Threw a party for my friend who's birthday we celebrated over! From breakfast too lunch,dinner and the night life there are all amazing! Celal is the nicest bloke in kusadasi for sure! We will be back again!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Pa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

If you want a normal breakfast while away, this is the place to go.The food is excellent. The staff here both day and night are brilliant, They have a Karaoke bar at night and the staff dance here also, great entertainment. Baris and Celal great craic, highly recommended. If you want to venture to Bar Street ask the lads they will make sure you go to a reputable bar. Can't wait to go back next year. Have fun.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank libertygirl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

What a lovely cafe with fantastic staff. Loved it so much we went back. Look out for Ebo, he is a star with huge personality and a beautiful smile

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank nickilovesbooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

There a couple of times. Last Thursday was a blast. It was 'Turkish ' night (with a Turkish dancer! - who was very good), waiters etc did their best to carry on the theme with customer participation. However the night was made by three young Irish girls who gave a wonderful display of Irish dancing. However, in spite of its 'Irish'ness it is pretty run of the mill otherwise. That said, late on another night there (which was quite) when I asked for a taxi to be called - the manager just got one of the waiters to drop me up to the hotel!! There are better places to eat , drink - watch the sports but theses guys are as nice, friendly and accommodating as you will find. The season hasn't kicked off so I have no doubt the will be busy. I will certainly pop in for another beer before I go

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank R7067WKfrankh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews