We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best animation team!”
Review of Vista Hill

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vista Hill
Ranked #41 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best animation team!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I really recomend this hotel!
Mostly because of entertainment group and a variety of different types of activity!
There was always something going on: morning gym, aqua aerobic, water polo, dart, English and Turkish lessons!
And of course big show in the evening! Always something new! Animators were really prepared for them- they play different roles every night, they were really good dancers!

Only the beach is not nice - it's small and the water is dirty! And because if this there might be a problem with finding some space near to the pool.

Rooms are renovated and rally comfortable. And with the sea view!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kasix_PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    259
    106
    76
    36
    39
See reviews for
214
108
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sant Salvador, Catalonia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2013

is a very nice hotel, the animation is special, we highly recommend you to spend a stay there, do not have time for boredom every night with different shwou animators only have one ... I'll be back to seeing each year. .. I have been to many hotels but this hotel did not miss anything .... you recommend is excellent.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Petrescu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I searched a lot about the hotels in Kushadasi and after all i found this hotel. i prefer to write the good points and bad points then you can decide yourself.
first the good points :
1- as every body said , the animation teams , they try very hard in the whole of the day to make fun for people. they have fantastic shows every night and a lots of games near the pool in the mornings.
2- the hotel is clean also the pools .
3- very good location on the top of the hill with the best view . it is very easy to go to city center . you can find the Dolmus in front of the hotel and can go to suke outlets or city center by that .

the bad points:
1- you cant get your bracelet when you arrive to hotel and you cant use the hotels facilities sooner than 11 o clock . we arrived at 9 o clock and we are really exhausted but we just have had to sit in the lobby till 11 and they gave our room at 3 o clock (pm).
2- the foods was not varied ! specially for lunches.
3- the snake bar was not very useful they gave they service at the same time with lunch time and if you cant be one time for breakfast then you should wait till 1 o clock! and also they finished their service at 5 o clock then you cant find anything for eat till the supper time!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank par c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Amazing animation team and restaurant staff of the hotel...they made my holiday. Thank you to all of you! And one more thank you for the lady who made my bed cover every day differently!!! Myself and my family were very pleased to have chosen "Vista Hill" ...:)))

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ZornitsaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The hotel is so good. The food too. You can eat different things in your all days. I wasn`t so happy about fitness center in the hotel, because there I can do only my cardio but anyways...Hotel is one of the best I have ever been... Lets stop to talk about bad things.. I want to share with you guys, here in my review that I travel from Bulgaria with my own car and I stop in one hotel in Ayvalik to rest for the night. There hotel was 5* too but you have to know that there was so so so big difference between there and VISTA HILL. In my opinion the best thing in the hotel was THE AMAZING ANIMATION TEAM...This guys are the best. I love em. They are near the pool all day, doing good games, good activites. They talking with you and they`re always so possitive. Also they doing the best evening show every day in the amphiteater, but everyday its different!!! There is badminton court near the pool, table tennis, very good indoor pools. The room was so big with view of sea in 7th floor(I dont pay for this room) The room is was so big and the hotel personal clear it EVERYDAY. I want to send special thanks to Sezar(Chucky) ... He is probably the best entertainer EVER. I like him so much and i will be so happy if we meet again next year :) Thats all. There was 7 unforgettable days in Vista Hill. I hope next year i will spent there again my summer vacantion ! <3 VIsta Hill :)

Room Tip: The best view is in the higher floors !
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Vladimir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senica, Trnava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

The hotel interior was beautifully furnished, rooms were clean and cleaned up every day and put clean towels, the hotel staff was nice, smiled and always willing to help ...
.... food was varied and always has been from what you choose to do there ... tasty fish and amazing desserts :)
And what is the beach, was not as terrible as we feared .... loungers on the terrace were filled with sand, hence the access to the sea via ladders / / we did not use them even once / / and the gradual descent into the sea with larger sto ... we bought air mattresses and sunbathing in the sea;), but who would have made ​​the problem right away on the beach with sand and think that there has not been controlled, so even with loungers SNAT there would not be a problem for ... pools with waterslide and a bit slippery floor, should be at the "time" be careful ... ;) .... Everywhere else is pretty pure, at least about what the hotel staff really tried very hard .... there were some tourists habits with pigs, but it corresponds to their intelligence and not the inability of the hotel staff!
We were pleased bar, lock wireless worked nonstop ... total we used: D: D ... all inclusive and it also pays all night;)
Just all at really tried very hard to have a pleasant holiday .... and truly, that we also had :)))
but still the largest share contributed to this great team of animators, who greatly contributed to the satisfaction of our hotel management .... they can really give thanks, because if the hotel had some shortcomings and only through them I forget them .... always know us great cheer and complex distributed a great mood .... were very creative and invent various activities and competitions in which I participated with joy: D ... we had a lovely holiday with super human-:)) THANK YOU

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bozena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I returned in 2013 to Vista Hill, because last year we liked very much. We spent 10 nights in a room on the 4th floor with sea view (only in the morning could sit on the balcony because it was very hot afternoon, the temperature 37 degrees celsius). Air conditioning did not work in the first 3 days, so we stayed at the pool.
The best resort, best value for price! Friendly staff, noted animation team that makes you feel cheerful all day. Thank you Gizem , Amy, Alina, Kicho, Kratos for wonderful moments spent together!

Room Tip: The best rooms are those overlooking the street, because the sun do not shine!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Iacob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
7.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#34 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,298 reviews
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Hill

Property: Vista Hill
Address: Yavansu Mah. Suleyman Demirel Blv. No:154, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Vista Hill 5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Vista Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing