We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Total relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JVR56
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Total relaxation”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Roll together good weather, stunning scenery, a resort that has everything you could reasonably wish for, spacious comfortable accomodation, and a wonderful spa........recipe for a perfect holiday!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub with the amazing view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to come home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tecspc_14...
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5*apartment”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

excellent apartment very spacious with 2balconies.close to all restaurants, pools ect.every thing you could possibly need is in the apartment even wi fi

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefania...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“High quality vacation location & accommodation...just perfect!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From initial contact Lee Davies was responsive, helpful and very professional. We arrived at our destination confident that things would go smoothly and they did. The reception desk were expecting us and checked us in with a friendly and professional manner. We got to our accommodation and were thrilled. The resort is beautiful with stunning views and our duplex apartment was clean, contemporary and furnished to a very high standard. The resort is five star! The many swimming pools (some with slides) mini golf, tennis courts,playground, golf course and gardens means you can find a quiet spot for singles/couples or families can swim and play all day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starr E
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you could pick this place up and put it in a nicer country would be amazing”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Pros: Our appartment was very new clean and modern so no complaints there. Possibly more clean towels more often would be my only critisism. Outstanding self catering apartments.

Food was very good always plentiful selection but people do push and are fairly rude with the AI option

Great pools, pretty clean and maintaned, Great spa this is a hidden delight , good kids club also the girls there were very helpful and polite.

Cons: The animation boys were incredibly rude and crude to others and quite frankly should not be working at a 5 star hotel! nothing much around this secluded resort and you have to get a taxi from the hotel only which is very expensive as turkish taxis go...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gill B
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beautiful beautiful Spa facilities which really made our stay.”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a 2-centre holiday in October with CLC in Turkey, the first week we stayed at Apollonium Spa, Bozbuk and the second week we stayed at Kusadasi (see separate review for Apollonium Spa) - really to use up our trial membership weeks. We went to Kusadasi last year but this time we splashed out and used the Spa facilities almost every day and I have got to say it was amazing. Methin and his team really do know how to pamper you and the Hammans (Turkish baths) were an absolute delight. We were made very welcome each day and would easily go back independently for a week's Spa treatments.
Kusadasi resort itself is very well run, as all the CLC bespoke resorts are - but the CLC policy is not for us. We stayed in a 2-bed penthouse with jacuzzi in The Oaks and the accommodation met our needs perfectly adequately. The apartment was very clean and Maid service was 6 days out of 7. We do keep ourselves to ourselves and don't get involved with CLC 'rituals' - we don't use their restaurants for example as we prefer to eat out as we hire a car. There were a lot of all inclusives staying and CLC reception said they 'separate' them from non-all inclusives. If you want on site stuff to do then I can honestly say there is lots around but this doesn't interest us.
We would go back purely to enjoy a week's spa holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Spa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing