We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in our 7 day Turkey tour”

Palm Beach Restaurant & Cafe
Ranked #17 of 309 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$17
Cuisines: Irish, Italian, Turkish, British
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Washington DC
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in our 7 day Turkey tour”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Food, Service, Prices were awesome. That too right next to beautify beach (Ladies beach -- strange name). The server was very polite and patient (I think his name was Ahmed). We had fish, kebabs, wine. All of them are nice. Strongly recommend it if you are in Kusadasi.

Only issue is that smoking -- this is everywhere in Turkey. Drives you nuts. Not sure why it so rampant here. Other than that Turkey is an awesome place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank XMLMaestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    29
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Treviso, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful breakfast ”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

I confirm the positive opinions of others: fresh good food in my breakfast, reasonable price, and the staff is kind and welcoming

Helpful?
2 Thank orybal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely food!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We went to this cafe a few times over our 2 week holiday. We found the staff to be very welcoming and the English breakfast to lovely. I would highly recommend this to anyone. :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicxmarinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nice place,nicer view!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This place is located right on the sea front at ladies beach.There is an abundance of places to eat and we decided to try this place, we're glad we did.During our holiday we ate here three times.The service was great with a really nice Turkish guy who seemed to be in charge.The food was very fresh and tasty.We tried omlettes,turkish breakfast and an English breakfast.The omlettes and the English breakfast were our favourites.On average the bill came to 35TL for both of us including tea and a cappuccino.This works out less than 15 euro for an awesome brekkie for two people.If you want to eat nice tasty food in a great location.... try this place

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank GOS11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely place”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

had a great holiday in turkey made better by the very warm welcome we got at the palm beach restaurant & cafe the owner and staff are very nice the food was excellent hope to go back next year

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank EileenandgaryPhillip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palm Beach Restaurant & Cafe also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Palm Beach Restaurant & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing