We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Closed”
Review of Rocca Restaurant

Rocca Restaurant
Ranked #205 of 305 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Cuisines: French, Turkish
Restaurant details
Leeds/Kusadasi
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Closed”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

This was a really good restaurant, expensively re-equipped last year by its new owners. Unfortunately they closed before the end of the season.

Helpful?
1 Thank AlanKLeeds_Kusadasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Took 20 people on hen party, they gave us free wine, food, service fab, we were well looked after. Would definitely go back there

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janehamilton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

What a place. New restaurant on the scene along ladies beach. It's fresh, vibrant welcoming ambiance allowed for a superb few evenings. The staff and there professional service was terrific and the food was sensational. Recommend this place to anyone thinking about visiting ladies beach!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dan-holland88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Brilliant! Great service, friendly staff, great food!”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This was the first place we went for breakfast, the staff were friendly and welcoming. We were recommended the Menemen- traditional Turkish breakfast- which was amazing. Each time we walked past the staff remembered us and greeted us with smiles. We ended up popping in for drinks pretty much everyday, dinner was also amazing, the waiter even deboned the grilled seabass for me! Can not fault this place, considering it only opened in May this year, it's doing really well and would recommend anyone to go here. Favourite place along Ladies Beach!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessiehunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy food, superb views.”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal on the roof in Rocca.. Hearing the waves on the shore and watching the sun set. Great value, delicious food and top class service!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank IlovetoTRAVEL53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocca Restaurant also viewed

 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Rocca Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing