We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“inside the hotel is ok.,outside you got nothing,or you must take the taxi or dolmush”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Ranked #35 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Vieste, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“inside the hotel is ok.,outside you got nothing,or you must take the taxi or dolmush”
Reviewed 25 July 2012

i've been 15 days in hotel fantasia deluxe in kusadashi.beautyfull hotel inside,beauty garden,the food was very good., service was also great. but there are not enough chairs on the swimming pool and the sea,you must wake up at 06.00h. to take a chair,the animators are very very very gooooood,with minimum material she makes every day a very fantastic show,this was the best thing of this hotel,Outside the hotel there is nothing.If you want to take a dolmush Outside the hotel is a very danger street,If they have next jear the same animators i go back to this hotel. grts Nello Muto.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nello_muto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 26 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. Your comments are too important for us. If you share you comments, we can thus enhance our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We will be very glad to welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    597
    389
    162
    71
    67
See reviews for
435
485
30
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012 via mobile

Just returned from this hotel and i must say it is one of the best hotels i have stayed in and i have been travelling abroad for over 30years . excellent staff ,good food great cleanliness and a brilliant animation team i cannot praiae this hotel and facilities highly enough . dont let the doubters put you off get yoursekf there for a truly brilliant holiday experience

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vespa125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We would like to state that we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012

My partner and our 3 year old daughter went to Kusadasi on 11-18th July 2012 and stayed in the Hotel Fantasia Deluxe. This hotel is exceptionally clean and all of the staff work extremely hard 24/7.

When we arrived late on Wednesday night it was 11.40pm and we were all hungry from our delayed flights and transfers. The hotel was still able to provide us with a light snack whilst the bell boy took our luggage to our room for us.

The hotel is beautiful with its views overlooking the sea and beautiful gardens it makes you feel like you are in paradise.

The animation team are great although some of the evening entertainment was not to our taste, you can tell that the team enjoy their job and that they work extremely hard. The childrens entertaniner Jana is amazing with the children and my three year old spent most of her time joining in with activities and playing alongside Jana.

The hotel also offers water sports (which are very reasonably priced).The man made beach is fun and has a bar and volleyball is played regularly. Professional pictures can taken around the hotel including pictures overlooking the sea and with the sunset, Leo are photographer was extremely kind and helped us during our stay.

The food was great such a great selection and they have 3 ala carte restaurants which if you book on the first day you can book all 3 once only. Unfortunately we left it till day 3/7 and was only able to book the seafood restaurant but we heard that the turkish ala carte was great.

The turkish bath that they offer in the hotel is amazing slightly pricier than outside of the hotel but a worthy treat!!

Overall we had an amazing time at this hotel and in Kusadasi. The people are friendly and seem to like the English. The area is cheap and the weather is extremely hot (42-42) most days on our holiday. We will definately be returning to Kusadasi and to Fantasia.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kerry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We would like to state that we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Just got back from fantasia kusadasi. It was excellent.!!!. The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The pool was great and the views were amazing.!!!. There was a huge selection of food to suit everyone and the service was very good.!!!. All of the bar staff and waiters were very friendly and polite. The animation team done a brilliant job they were fantastic with the kids, and great fun with the adults, they all made you feel very welcome to the hotel, especially MIKE and SYMBA who were always there to make sure that you were having the best of times.!!!. They were outstandingly talented, funny and very hard working, and the kids miss them very much.!!!. Over all it was a great hotel and a fantastic holiday and we would recommend fantasia to anyone looking for a great fun and relaxing time.!!!.

Room Tip: Don't get put off by not having a sea view because the garden view is fantastic too.!!!. The roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Demi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We would like to state that we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Arrived back the other day from the Fantasia de luxe Kusadasi -- As you turn off the main road and travel up the very long driveway between manicured forest your spirits will rise as the impressive building comes into view after the very long journey. Eager bellboys rush your luggage into reception for your speedy check in. Reception is as big as an auditorium and your first words are "WOW" all pastel coloured marble, thick mink coloured carpets very expensive chairs and armchairs and glass coffee tables for your comfort. Quickly we are taken up to our room on the seventh floor with sea view. The bedroom is very well appointed, again all done out in mink and cream, unfortunately the room is on the small side and very limited hanging space and the bathroom is just the same, well appointed but again very small also a worrying feature is the shower in the bath has a very large thin plate glass partition to stop the water flooding the room but no non-slip mat to prevent an accident. The beds, pillows and duvets are all of good quality so a good nights sleep is assured. Breakfast the next morning is the usual fare and it is very hard to spoil breakfast with a wide choice of hot and cold selections. Now it is off to the pool and the hotel has three very large crystal clear pools but the first thing we notice is though it is very early nearly all the sunbeds have not only been taken but there is hardly any space between all the beds and as the temperature was creeping up towards 40 degrees it was going to be a very uncomfortable day around the pool if you could find a place to lay. At ten o' clock in his wisdom the DJ puts on the "Boom Boom" music at full blast on automatic and goes away and leaves it on till six and it becomes a competition everyday how long you can stand it without running away screaming. Some respite can be had by laying on the promenade which runs the whole length of the hotel but whose idea was it to cover it in course builders sand to give it the impression of being a beach but at least it is quieter and you have much more room to yourself. There are many iron ladders going into the sea but most days the sea had sea scum and a fair amount of vegetation which took away the appeal of a cloudy warm sea. The beach was not of the best quality and dirty and stony in its entirety but because of the lack of space people were compelled to lay on it. Lunch was very good with a beach restaurant serving excellent pizzas, burgers, hot dogs and fresh salads and very attentive staff but if you wished for a full blown lunch the main dinning room had everything to offer you again with a very attentive staff and in the late afternoon tea and pastries and the most delicious multi-flavoured ice-cream were served. In the evening again dinner was a great choice so there was plenty for everyone not to go hungry but my biggest gripe was that know one bothered to get changed for dinner and the management never insisted on a basic dress code allowing people to come in to dinner in shorts, vest and flip-flops. The hotel had many bars around the grounds, thankfully the beer was their own Efes but they only served Turkish Gin, Vodka and Brandy which was vile and totally undrinkable. The following morning I went out much earlier to try and obtain a bed of my choice and was just lucky to obtain one of the last available and was told by pool man that the guests start putting out towels from 4.30am onwards and the management ignore the problem and all because there are too many guests for too few beds confined into a very limited space. Overall it was not a bad holiday though it could have been better if the management took a firmer attitude but it seems they do not wish to upset any of the guests in this economic climate. My wife and I have six to eight holidays a year, four of them in Turkey but the best hotels we have stayed in are becoming prohibitive price-wise. The very good points were the staff were always there for us and the gratuities I gave came to almost as much as the holiday but well worth it and much appreciated. My wife and I play tennis at 6.45am every morning on one of the finest courts we have experienced on our world-wide travels, every morning the grounds man had swept the court to make it faster for us -- It did me no favours, as my wife beat me four morning to two !!!

Room Tip: Higher floor and sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank morangie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 25 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. Your comments are too important for us. If you share you comments, we can enhance our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We will be very glad to welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Me and my Partner got back the weekend and had a wonderfull time at this hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpfull. The animation team are great and work really hard keeping guest happy and entertained u will never be board as there is something always goin on, if u choose to join in. Lovely food lots of variety. Very very clean would definatly go back and would recommend :-)

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vickyluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 23 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback abour our hotel. We would like to state that we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Just returned from a fabulous holiday at the Fantasia Deluxe. This hotel was one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed at. It was clean and comfortable throughout. If I had to have any moan there were too many steps to get to different parts of the hotel and the waiters are too quick to take your plates,but if you tell them they will be fine. The food was good quality, and everyone was friendly and helpful. The Animation team worked long hours to make sure that everyone was having a good time, plenty do to around the parts of Kusada, boat trips,Jeep safari, Ephesus to name a few. A visit to the market is a must where mant bargains are waiting to be had. Evening entertainment was very good compared to some I have seen. Please see for yourself, I am sure you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: There are lifts to all floors, and are ramps on ground floors for wheelchair users.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sharondam170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We would like to state that we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.0 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#21 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 959 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.3 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Amara Sealight Elite
Amara Sealight Elite
#16 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fantasia Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Property: Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Address: Yavansu Mevkii, Soke yolu 5.km Aydin, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#27 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#32 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Fantasia Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Fantasia Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing