We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic family holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
Ranked #36 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We went on 12th May for 2weeks with my partner and 2 children 7 and 2 first time all inclusive with the children they is a wide range of food so they was always something we ate...rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday unless didn't want it done the only thing is the hotel need to do a list for guests to what is in the mini bar in rooms as ours wasn't full but unawear as didn't no what was ment be there and on checking out going to be charged for things we hadn't used....Entertainment well what can a say other than WOW enjoyed every minute different shows every night and a lovely bunch of people made very welcome by them carnt wait come back enjoy the rest of the summer simba/Joseph/Kyle miss u guys....

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terrie_o4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,355)
There are newer reviews for Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

344 - 350 of 1,355 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

This was a nice place to begin our Friendly Planet Taste of Turkey tour. We had a terrfic view and a balcony which we loved. Found a little store close by where we could buy a bottle of wine too. There are shuttle buses you can take into town which isn't too far. The market there was pretty large and worth touring through. Our air-conditioning stopped working in the room which wasn't a huge problem but this seems to be a common one in many Turkish hotels in off season. The breakfast was very good. The dinner was OK. Given our distance from town and the season our tour group had to eat in the hotel. I just wished they had more Turkish cuisine for dinner. It was still good. Since we were there off season the pool and beaches were empty. Many folks in our group indulged in the turkish baths in this hotel and really praised it.

Room Tip: Small store nearby about six blocks to buy a bottle of wine we had on our balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed May 24 - 31 2014. First time in Turkey. A super clean, sweet smelling, spacious, shiny new feel to everywhere, was my impression whilst at this hotel, giving a real feel good factor. The jasmine plants by the bar and the snack bar giving a gorgeous waft of scent added even more to the feel good sense.
I have never before walked into such nice, clean, toilets, with automatic air fresheners working away. Even the back stairs, (that we walked up every day, to walk off some of the tasty food we ate) had a just cleaned smell. Very well done to the cleaning team. Plentiful staff all working so hard, no queues at the bar here. Even though the hotel was by no means full, each bar was open. Another team I would like to congratulate are the animacion staff, mixing with guests around the pool, whatever the language, they could communicate and made an effort to make everyone welcome, without being overbearing. Well done Simba, Joseph et al. Simba's Fakir Show was absolutely amazing. It was really fantastic to experience so many nationalities, Iranian, Lebanese, Dutch, Belgian, English and more all having fun together. This is one of the things I enjoy most about All Inclusive holidays, the way the animacion activities make this happen. The views from the dining terrace are particularly stunning and you also get a super sunset view each evening - superb location. Even without a 'real' beach the beach here is better than most of the others we walked to around this area. The girls on guest services made a great effort to make sure they talked to guests, by wandering around the bars at night. Also particularly liked the pancake lady by the Blues Bar terrace at lunctime.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would happily return myself.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank misssirenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

We visited the Fantasia during May half term.
The hotel is elegant not overly opulent and immaculate. From the bedrooms, the gardens, the pool areas, the restaurant, this hotel is totally lovely.
The main restaurant offers a vast selection of food at every meal time and we never got bored.
There is a man made private beach also if you prefer to be by the sea but you climb down the stairs into deep water rather than wade into the sea slowly. Great watersports are also available at the hotel and you are not far from the town of Kusadasi if a bit of retail therapy beckons.

Great hotel, would definitely
recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Annacarla17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

we booked with first choice and wow what a bargain flew into izmir which is a bit nearer than bodrum, read reviews but was sceptical as it was soooo cheap need not have worried it was a fabulous room well equipt and luckily next to a lift.I agree with other reviewers it isnt ideal for people with walking difficulties as there are lots of steps everywhere.
food well i must say that was a bit disapointing as we only discovered some of the things on offer on our last 2 days ie pizza oven at the end of the main restaurant (turn right on entry) bbq cooking outside in the evening dinner but having said all that we didnt go hungry
Pools fabulous you could literally walk down at any time and get a lounger (with cushions i might add) near the pool fresh towels every day pool lovely and clean we sat at the relax pool which was very quiet (remember no ball games in pool we got told off in the nicest way ever ha could only happen to us)
town well thats a fun experirnce we got the local bus for 2 lire or 1 euro
it was easy and they drop you in the centre
turn and walk left to the genuine fake shops !
market wednesdays 8am till 7pm lots of hassle but hit them really low we did and got great bargains
local bazaar has excellent stuff as well 10 mins walk turn right out of hotel pass a bar when you see a restaurant sign branch off to the right and walk till you see it the locals all say hello its ace again barter with them they are less aggressive than in town we bought fabulous towels for about £5 each they have washed lovely wish we bought more
the only critisism i have is the bar was a bit depressing needs a make over if only the lighting the staff were great beer lovely NO BACARDI unless you paid in fact no rum at all tut tut ha we still managed to get tipsy a time or two
bell biys helpful we had a late flight home they looked after our luggage just a tip take your flight bag and ask to use a locker in the spa they were lovely and offered use of the showers too it was easier than carrying it abouy all day
All in all a fabulous week lovely weather on the whole oh yes dont forget to have ice cream 3.30.till 5 at the pool snack bar its fabulous as is the snacks at lunch wish we had tried it earloh yes everywhere seems to use euros not lira so i would take euro next time we took sterling as well as lira they take that but euro is the main currency even at the airport
if you aee buying cigs l and m are like ours and were £30 for 400 at the airport
WILL DEFFO RETURN

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kath f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Just returned from fantasia delux, food was fantastic found a wide selection so never went hungry, the afternoon snacks came in handy, I traveled alone but met up with friends, the room was nice sea view quiet and clean, the maid service was great free bottled water every day. Wifi is free for the first 100meg was free after this you had to pay I managed to stay with in my limit. I only went to one show ABBA it was good. I only down side to the holiday was the amount of steps to the pool only a small criticism but not my thing walking up and down to the restaurant etc.
The main bar is very nice serving till midnight which was enough for me .
Town centre is only ten minutes away on a bus or 10euro in a taxi,
I would strongly recommend the hotel for single, couples and kids,

Room Tip: 239 is located to the side of the hotel with sea views
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank stuart h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest;
We thank you for your ''feedback''about our hotel. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel . Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We hope to see you in our hotel again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Enjoyed our stay and all inclusive was good value but the food was a bit repetitive. Rooms are clean but not large. Staff are friendly but not intrusive. Only complaint is the amount they wanted to charge when we requested a late checkout.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pauline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#24 of 155 in Kusadasi
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#22 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,001 reviews
2.1 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
6.1 mi away
Tusan Beach Resort
Tusan Beach Resort
#25 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi

Address: Yavansu Mevkii, Soke yolu 5.km Aydin, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Fantasia Deluxe)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#29 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#32 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £47 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing