We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,821)
Filter reviews
1,821 results
Traveller rating
974
453
200
91
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
974
453
200
91
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachballade barice creamanimation teamturkeyrelax poolair conmini barsaladmain restaurantgreat holidaylarge bottle of waterwardrobe spaceplenty of sunbedschickenevening entertainmentbusy road
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 1,821 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The hotel is a little old but still looks good. The hotel is spotless, Good food, views were amazing,fantastic location, staff friendly, pools were fab.excellent all round. Only thing you need to consider is the amount of steps, inside are lifts but outside they are a bit steep and no hand rails, no complaints from us we had a great time.

Room Tip: Room 445 side room with excellent views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest, We are all thank you for choice our hotel and your feedback. We will going up all the time with your feedback. We will be so happy if we can see you again in our hotel. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

i have just been in fantasia for a week and it was good . we arrived in 7 am 23 sep and they welcome us in a very friendly way . after we had our breakfast our room was ready the room was ok standard size comfy with the good sea view that we paid 30$ extra for it which was ok . the only problem we had in the beginning was the bed instead of king size bed we had two single beds which we didn't want it but later on they join the beds for us . about internet i have to say you can have it only around lobby and to have the internet connection in your room you have to pay 32 lira for the week . the main problem we had was the food which was cold repetitive with not so many options but good barbecue was served which was ok . the animation team was awesome good activities . we enjoyed our time spending around the pool area it was very clean and nice and the beach was good quite what we really need in our vacation . the stuff are so friendly and helpful , they clean up every day the rooms and whatever you need you can ask them they try to help you out . the hotel location was very good and near center very easy to get mini bus around the hotel . had a good time there .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Arefeh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest, We are all thank you for choice our hotel and your feedback. We will going up all the time with your feedback. We will be so happy if we can see you again in our hotel. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This was our first visit to this hotel as we were recommended it by a friend. First impressions for my wife and I, room was really lovely, hotel was nice and clean, the pool areas and private beach were spot on and the animation team really worked hard. Now, sadly the bad points. Firstly there was not too many British people in the hotel, which I have no problem with at all, but the food in the buffet restaurant was therefore catered for all the other nationalities and all of it was cold. My wife works in the food industry and would point out, morning, noon and night that all the temperatures on the food were far below what they should have been, It shouldn't be hard to keep soup hot. .Even the snack bar 12 till 4 burgers, chicken ,pizza and ice cold chips was foul .Service in the restaurant was really bad, no one seemed willing to get you a drink. And so onto the drinks. This was definitely not a 5 star food and drink package, if you fancied a whisky or Bacardi, bad luck not on it. You could have wine, gin, vodka, brandy or raki. that was it. The lager was called troy. not EFES and it was disgusting. On our last night a customer relations girl approached us about any complaints we might have, after giving her a long list I asked about the lager and the fact that the hotel was recommended by a friend and he would not have done so if the beer was so bad. She told me it was tuborg last year and they changed it. COST CUTTING. It also got taken over by someone else this year. We were not informed about this. I will definitely not be coming back and also people who we met who had been coming here for 10 years also said they would not come back. I was originally going to book the Kusadasi golf resort, I am sorry I didn't, this is 3 star at best. I know this was towards the end of season but we paid the same as everyone else. A lot of money wasted

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank garydukelfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Second time at the Fantasia Hotel and we found it just as good as the last time, Great friendly staff and very clean. Food not quite as good as last year but still nice. The animation show was the highlight of the holiday a lot of effort had gone into it and it was very amusing. Looking forward to next year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest, We are all thank you for choice our hotel and your feedback. We will going up all the time with your feedback. We will be so happy if we can see you again in our hotel. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

I booked this hotel because it came highly recommended, the staff were great, the hotel was ,in a word in dire need of a makeover we stayed in room 301,we booked a none smokeing room, high floor with sea views or partial sea viewswith mini fridgh, we got a low floor, no fridgh, and definatly no sea views,we went to see the reseption next day they offered to move us but by then we had unpacked and did not fancy repacking, when you ask for certain things you exspect to get them,we allways rent a villa nearby will not be staying at this hotel again

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Trevor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest, We are all thank you for choice our hotel and your feedback. We will going up all the time with your feedback. We will be so happy if we can see you again in our hotel. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews