We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$584
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,657)
Filter reviews
1,657 results
Traveller rating
863
436
188
85
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
863
436
188
85
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachballade baranimation teamfoam partyturkeymain restaurantrelax poolmini barair consaladgreat holidaylarge bottle of waterbeach volleyballwardrobe spaceside sea viewplenty of sunbedsevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
872 - 877 of 1,657 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2010

Just returned from a fantastic holiday at the fantasia
Everything was great would definitely go back time and again
And the animation team also did a great job
Location a bit of a pain as we had to travel into kusadasi for a walk round at night to go anywhere but only 2 ltr on the bus and they even waited for you.
Market good but not as good as marmaris last year

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moviestar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

This is a lovely hotel! Clean and spacious, excellent staff, amazing all inclusive grub selection and drinks fine too. Had a bit of an issue with rooms when first arrived (2 family rooms and a standard room booked - 3 standard rooms allocated, 2 of them squashed full of cots and extra beds) - but this was dealt with and a room upgrade offered for one of the rooms to a suite. The hotel is out of town - we paid 20 lira in a taxi to get into Kusadasi. The pools are fine, lots of sunbeds but a bit squashed in the surrounding area - indoor pool lovely. A la carte restaurants are really good - be sure and book early to make sure you get to try them - 3 restaurants can all be used once each week (so 6 visits in total). All in all, had a great time and no complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ladykaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

Our family went here in June and had a great time!!!!
i was a little concerned as there didn't seem to be much of a beach and to be fair there wasn't, however the pools were great and kids were in them all day, every day without complaint.
the food could be a little repetitive on certain dishes but was generally a very good standard with plenty of choice... for those complaining about the food if you want english food and english fry ups, here's a thought... STAY IN ENGLAND!!
the staff were all very friendly and great with the kids and the lady that ran the kids club seemed to really enjoy her job which obviously was beneficial to the children and gave us some adult time.
the entertainment team worked really hard and gave good entertainment each night.
The only draw back for us is that there wasn't really anywhere to walk out to in the evening but the buses run every few minutes from outside the hotel to kusadasi and are very cheap.
the drinks were ok... the wine was pretty good and so was the beer, the spirits were quite weak but if you're out to drink yourself into oblivion don't go to a family hotel...
it was our first time to Turkey and we will definitely go again and possibly back to the same hotel....
for those who have not been to Turkey before we were unsure what currency to take... although they are not in the EU, euro's seems to be the easiest.
hope this review helps :O)

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SIMONCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Just returned from an excellent holiday at the Hotel Fantasia in Kusadasi and if I could go back tomorrow I would.
On arrival our cases were taken straight to our room and we were handed a cocktail. Check in was easy and we were soon in our room. The room was more than adequate and despite an other report stating issues with air con, we certainly had no issues with ours and simply reqiested a second key so we could leave the air con on when not ion the room(this was done with no problems)
We spent our days enjoying the pool area. The first week was more mixed nationalities which we prefered and it was only on the last few days when unfortulately it was a couple of families of brits that seemed to lack a bit of respect for others round the pool.
The 'Animation Team' were brilliant, made us feel so welcome and the activities kept the kids young and old happily occupied. The two who generally took the darts and water polo desreve particular mention for the time they spent making guests feel welcome.
The food was plentiful and I do not think there is any reason to be hungry. It is clear on booking that it is buffet style, but there is a large variety and while sometimes you may have a small wait I did not really see this as an issue as I was on holiday and not really in any rush!!!!
I can honestly say this is a great hotel and I can wait to return

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ccrscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

Went to this hotel after reading trip advisor's no1 in kusadasi!! I would not like to see what the others were like if this is supposed to be no1. Upon arrival in very early hours of the mornng the reception staff tried to put my family which consists of 2 adults and 2 children aged 9 & 10 in a room that you would have to go out of to change your mind. There was 4 bed side by side from wall to wall. Needless to say we refused and after our travel company stumping up more money we were put in a room which was suffice. Air con goes off from 9am to 3pm. The food was repatative (chicken or chicken disguised in different forms) the food was always cold. The biggest joke being breakfast which if you wanted a fried egg or omlete you would have to stand in large ques whils 1 chef would make each thing individualy in small egg pan! The drinks were watered down to the extreme that you could not taste them unless you asked for a shot to top up. Kid are ignored at bar areas! Everything closes at 12 oclock sharp so you cant even buy a drink. You have to get up early to get a sunlounger. The sunloungers were not cleaned once in out whole 2 week stay. The pool towels are filthy if you are unfortunate enough to have booked take your own as they leave a nasty smell on your body. My husband used the spa for a turkish and a massage, they were so rough that they took moles off and his chest took days to recover. You can not walk out of this hotel to anywhere as there are no pavemnets, you have to get a bus which I must say comes very regularly. The only good thing about this hotel is before you come in the entrance there is a hairresser and barbers which are much cheaper than the hotel and 1000 times better. I have been going to Turkey for many years mainly in the Antalya and though I would try something different (wish i had went back to the Barut Lara Resort and Spa which is a 5* hotel)

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank happyfamily081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews