We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family holiday”
Review of Anatolia

Anatolia
Ranked #11 of 302 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“family holiday”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

this is the best place to eat at any time of the day .great staff very friendly and great service we love this place going there years and it just gets better roll on sep till we get back there .
thanks sean .and all ur staff for a great 2 weeks in june x

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MICKTAYLOR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    33
    5
    3
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5star”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The service is very good the staff are very friendly and the food is absolutely beautiful we come here every morning for breakfast and every night for dinner and karaoke after wards , joe is the best !!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mollymoloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maldon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“exceptionally friendly and great food”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Had lunch here on our last day in kusadasi and we all agreed the food was great. My 2 daughters had been here the previous year and had especially asked to come here on our last day. Had spent an evening here earlier in the week having drinks where you can sit and people watch plus also be entertained by Sean's karaoke bar which is opposite (much quieter this side). Would highly recommend as staff here and at Sean's bar are all lovely

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank susan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Joe is the best”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

İ was there with my girlfriend food is very good service is a brillint thanks for the tripadvisor recommed this place i definitly come back to here again p.s thanks very much for everything cheeky joe we come back to u again you are the best and best manager in the town

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanerere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

After coming here the last ten years the Anatolia is always the place we return to, the food is always superb and the staff are very genuine. Highly recommended

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Itsharro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anatolia also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Anatolia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing