We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tusan beach resort”
Review of Tusan Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tusan Beach Resort
Ranked #20 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Tusan beach resort”
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Well just got back from another 2 weeks at the Tusan Beach resort and yet again fantastic holiday.
The animation team has changed a bit but ice and his team are doing a great job, if you are going I hope they do the OLympic day great fun everybody joins in and it's a great laugh.
Leah and her team in the kids club do a great job with the children they even do mini disco in the small pool with the children, it's very funny to see the children make cookies by the terrace bar getting covered in flour.
Zeki and his team at the terrace bar are fantastic, memhet at the ala carte is great and the service is superb.
The staff at the reception are great nothing is to much trouble, the maids and cleaners always smile and say hello.
Everybody down at the snack bar are great and the pizzas just get better.
Ice and his team from the photo shop are always around the pool talking to everybody ( if you go check out the sunset pictures they take fantastic )
I'm finding it hard to say anything bad about this hotel, what more do you want, great views,great food,fantastic staff.
Tusan beach resort keep up the good work see you in September

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank John_olden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,688 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    843
    434
    208
    105
    98
See reviews for
774
440
31
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Diepenbeek, Limburg, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I stayed here for 10 days and it was amazing! Best holiday ever! Especially thanks to the animation team. Alice, Axie, Bibo, Muzo, Simon and all the others! Good food, nice weather, nice room and ofcourse great shows and party's in Kusadasi. I definitely want to go back!

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Celine_Ve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ostend, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I have been 2 times, 2011 en 2012, the crisys goes as well there, first year good, second year not the same, but in complex is a nice hotel, 5min from kusadasi, all the staff,nice en friendly, ok for eat, but need more variety, at the bar, service good, but, not enought staff working, so you can wait from 1min to 15min, to get your drink, but this is not the cause of the staff but a folt of the costumer, INPOLITE!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Antoniobajatzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Averbode, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stayed here in june for 10 days, and had a great time with my friends! The room was very nice, good food, good weather.. and especially thanks to the animation team. Axie, Alice, Simon, Bibo, Muzo.. and all the others!! Good animation program, shows and party's in Kuşadası ofcourse. I soooo want to go back!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte_VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 3 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2013

It is a modern hotel with qualified infrastructure, good animation team especially important for us was being russian animator, who helped us with translating . We liked this hotel a lot and already came here for the second time, hope come here next year. Coming here!!! thank u for good holiday for all animation team for great entertaining.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oleg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 29 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 June 2013

In june i stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks. The food and rooms where very nice. Also animation is so good especially simon, maria, bibo, mustafa and axie. If possible I wanna go back again and really recomment this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JonyXL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 6 Contributor
368 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

We stayed in this resort hotel as a family. The location is great for relaxing and sandy beach.

The rooms were spacious, very clean and very cosy.

The main restaurant is great and tasty foods.

The pool areas are clean with plenty of sunbeds and lovely sandy beach.

The staffs at this hotel are very friendly and very helpful.

I recommend this hotel to families.

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are the best please make sure you get the new refurbished ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#8 of 153 in Kusadasi
741 reviews
10.2 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
6.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#11 of 153 in Kusadasi
1,787 reviews
2.1 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#19 of 153 in Kusadasi
985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tusan Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Property: Tusan Beach Resort
Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing