We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing holiday with animation team !”
Review of Tusan Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Tusan Beach Resort
Ranked #21 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We have been here for 1 week and we love it here so much everythink is a nice so closer to town just a room was old but we were all the time around to pool and animation team make it fix we're all so glad they always smiling to people thank you guys Hope to see you soon !!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stef12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,812)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

536 - 542 of 1,811 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2013

The animation team were brilliant made our holiday we cannot fauit this hotel in any way food great something for every one,our room was perfect would like to thank all the staff for all there hard work, for all making our holiday brilliant see you next year xxx

Room Tip: get a delux room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend booked to come here about a month ago. After seeing a few bad reviews on trip advisor we were a bit dubious. But it was an amazing holiday. The hotel is clean. The pools are nice. The food is good but the staff make it special.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomM697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This is the worst of 6 hotels i,ve stayed in Turkey.It boasts a great position with stunning sea views and refurbished lobby plus some rooms.However we were in a quite shabby room which was a twin not a double as booked 10 months previously!Solution they pushed the beds together while we were reporting this.Reception not very good as spoken english was poor.Maybe its the season but the hotel was rammed full of Bulgarians,Russians,etc so bad manners rule.Food was adequate nothing special and the a la carte almost laughable.One waiter who works hard but is up against it due to the menu.Plenty of salad with all courses but thats the highlight.When it came to the dessert we were surprised to receive for italian food not tiramusu or panacotta but cut up apple and melon.Beach is Very small so people lounge on the grassed areas .My main gripe was the limited drink selection at night from the one bar that was open for a full hotel.Chaos trying to get served in a free for all.Waiter service was very poor.You sit down for your meals waiting to be asked if you would like a drink and after 10 minutes waiting you go and fetch your own.Once in a whole week,a waiter asked if we would like something to drink.The good thing about this was the money we took for tips stayed in the pocket.We tipped the maids and the old gent who swept the grounds and toilets who was always polite and helpful.No courtesy room to change in finished the holiday off.Great weather was a bonus.

Room Tip: get a refurbished room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geebeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Weather was good , view was excelent , clean hotel . bad food was not good . usualy fishes and vegtables .
I suggest to serve ultra all inclusive services .
Animation team was not wery exciting .
Reception Man was very polit and gave us a sea view room .
Bar did not serve famus cocktails and just local beverages .

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saeed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I went to this hotel on the 10th-17th of September with a tour company called 'Just You'.
The hotel itself is lovely, clean spacious, luxurious. I couldn't fault the staff or the facilities, quiet areas, lively areas, I thought something for everyone was here. It was so close to the sea and unlike other reviews I never found any problems with queues at the bars, this may be due to it coming to the end of the season. I can not fault the staff, the barmen let me pick whatever I wanted to go into my cocktails and would have a laugh with you. The maids that cleaned the rooms did excellent jobs and the chefs in the restaurant and the chefs in the cafe would go outa their way to make you feel special and that they enjoyed their job. I even had a cake specially made for me at short notice due to a birthday. There are only 2 downsides 1) The food, it isn't quite what you would expect and a number of people in my group got seriously ill one even went to hospital due to the food at the restaurant, cold, left out for long periods and with flys buzzing around... Not what you expect from such a good hotel. 2) The wifi, as a 22 year old wifi is a must for me which is generally fine during the day you just get a ticket and go online during the evenings and at night due to the shear volume of people going online the hotels Internet couldn't keep up which ment extremely slow wifi and unable to connect at all sometimes, which drive me balmy. All in all a wonderful holiday, food left a lot to be desired, but the hotel and facilities were brilliant

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saxonball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

first of all thank you so much to all of staff in thıs great hotel. everybody was very kind. especially animation team is excellent. they are so funny :) Muzo Junıor Murat. I will miss all of you so much. thank you so much again for everything. hope to see all of you one more time :D

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bar_20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.2 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,043 reviews
1.9 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 156 in Kusadasi
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 156 in Kusadasi
934 reviews
3 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
541 reviews
6.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#10 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tusan Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £38 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing