We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tusan Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$614
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$103
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$82
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
890
461
237
118
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
890
461
237
118
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamduty managerturkeymain poolsnack barmain restaurantsaladnext yearkids clubsmaller poolcocktail menuice creamsea viewgreat holidaychickenprivate beachbar staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Tusan Beach,we had a fabulous time. The hotel is set in a beautiful position overlooking the bay we could watch the cruise ships going in and out of Kusadasi port.The reception and lobby area as you walk in are stunning ,the indoor restaurant and the outdoor restaurant which have been refurbished are one of nicest we have ever been in.The hotel,the gardens and the pools are all kept beautifully by staff who work hard all day and everyone is so friendly and helpful.We had one of the newly refurbished rooms they are lovely.Its very easy to go into kusadasi the bus stop is just at the end of the drive about every 10 mins.The food was good varied and plentiful,if it wasnt as hot as we brits like it there was a microwave there we just used to warm it up,as food is not eaten as hot in turkey.We just want to thank all the staff for making our holiday so enjoyable,and we look forward to seeing everyone next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mblackburn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We have been here for 1 week and we love it here so much everythink is a nice so closer to town just a room was old but we were all the time around to pool and animation team make it fix we're all so glad they always smiling to people thank you guys Hope to see you soon !!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stef12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The animation team were brilliant made our holiday we cannot fauit this hotel in any way food great something for every one,our room was perfect would like to thank all the staff for all there hard work, for all making our holiday brilliant see you next year xxx

Room Tip: get a delux room
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend booked to come here about a month ago. After seeing a few bad reviews on trip advisor we were a bit dubious. But it was an amazing holiday. The hotel is clean. The pools are nice. The food is good but the staff make it special.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomM697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This is the worst of 6 hotels i,ve stayed in Turkey.It boasts a great position with stunning sea views and refurbished lobby plus some rooms.However we were in a quite shabby room which was a twin not a double as booked 10 months previously!Solution they pushed the beds together while we were reporting this.Reception not very good as spoken english was poor.Maybe its the season but the hotel was rammed full of Bulgarians,Russians,etc so bad manners rule.Food was adequate nothing special and the a la carte almost laughable.One waiter who works hard but is up against it due to the menu.Plenty of salad with all courses but thats the highlight.When it came to the dessert we were surprised to receive for italian food not tiramusu or panacotta but cut up apple and melon.Beach is Very small so people lounge on the grassed areas .My main gripe was the limited drink selection at night from the one bar that was open for a full hotel.Chaos trying to get served in a free for all.Waiter service was very poor.You sit down for your meals waiting to be asked if you would like a drink and after 10 minutes waiting you go and fetch your own.Once in a whole week,a waiter asked if we would like something to drink.The good thing about this was the money we took for tips stayed in the pocket.We tipped the maids and the old gent who swept the grounds and toilets who was always polite and helpful.No courtesy room to change in finished the holiday off.Great weather was a bonus.

Room Tip: get a refurbished room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geebeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews