We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice all included hotel...not the english or WIFI”
Review of Tusan Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tusan Beach Resort
Ranked #23 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice all included hotel...not the english or WIFI”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This is a nice hotel, the rooms are nice and the all inclued service and food was a highlight. The staff who does not make an effort to talk english is something to remark and the WIFI is just garbage...they have a home router for 500 people staying there...get a better service and router people.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JosueVazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,694 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    843
    435
    211
    106
    99
See reviews for
779
440
31
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms are large and very well equipped, there is everything you need--- hair dryer, kettle, coffee, tea bags, sugar. refrigerator, large balconies with beautiful views.
It is situated on the beachfront, such a clean and well kept beach, with some watersports.
the restaurants are spacious and serving he most delicious food, with plenty of choice to suit everyones palate. you can eat indoors or outside taking in the beautiful scenery.
the animation team work very hard to keep people amused and happy, they are very helpful, anything you want, you can ask for.
there is entertainment every evening in the amiptheatre, some really good shows from the animation team and also professional singers and dancers, acrobats etc.
We stayed on an all inclusive basis in june for two weeks and found it to be great value for money. we have been there five times now in the past 7 years, and each year there have been more improvements. i dont know how this could be improved further, it is by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in when on a package holiday.
you will not be disappointed, we cant wait to go there again...

Room Tip: most of the rooms have a sea view, there a just a few on the front that dont, these rooms are a litt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roverlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yerseke, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Beautiful resort.. Anything you want. nice swimmingpool, enough bars, beach...... Nice waiters en everything is very clean. We spent a lot of time with the anomation. They are very nice, friendly and full of energy.

Room Tip: Wil je een nieuwe kamer, moet je daar denk ik speciaal om vragen of meer betalen. Anders krijg je de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adrienne5561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Huge hotel. I imagine its good if you want a beach holiday.On a tour it was just a huge impersonal hotel. Dining room was like a cattle market. Food bland and not Turkish.Bar service was appalling.
Could have been any where in the world

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oldboyIpswich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Right now we are enjoying our time in tusan beach! It is a good hotel with a active, friendly and Nice animationteam! It is clean and the staff is friendly! There are a lot of activity's so you will not get bored! When you want a Nice vacation, go to tusan beach resort! Bye bye, the 3 nurses

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thebestanimation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Tusan Beach,we had a fabulous time. The hotel is set in a beautiful position overlooking the bay we could watch the cruise ships going in and out of Kusadasi port.The reception and lobby area as you walk in are stunning ,the indoor restaurant and the outdoor restaurant which have been refurbished are one of nicest we have ever been in.The hotel,the gardens and the pools are all kept beautifully by staff who work hard all day and everyone is so friendly and helpful.We had one of the newly refurbished rooms they are lovely.Its very easy to go into kusadasi the bus stop is just at the end of the drive about every 10 mins.The food was good varied and plentiful,if it wasnt as hot as we brits like it there was a microwave there we just used to warm it up,as food is not eaten as hot in turkey.We just want to thank all the staff for making our holiday so enjoyable,and we look forward to seeing everyone next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mblackburn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We have been here for 1 week and we love it here so much everythink is a nice so closer to town just a room was old but we were all the time around to pool and animation team make it fix we're all so glad they always smiling to people thank you guys Hope to see you soon !!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stef12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#8 of 153 in Kusadasi
743 reviews
10.2 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
6.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#11 of 153 in Kusadasi
1,793 reviews
1.9 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#26 of 153 in Kusadasi
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tusan Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Property: Tusan Beach Resort
Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#36 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#49 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#54 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing