We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tusan Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Suhan 360 Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
890
461
237
118
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
890
461
237
118
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamduty managerturkeymain poolsnack barmain restaurantsaladnext yearkids clubsmaller poolcocktail menuice creamsea viewgreat holidaychickenprivate beachbar staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We visited Kusadasi last October and the service was brilliant. The hotel was spotless and was always clean. The staff are all welcoming and friendly. The food was excellent and really tasty.Very nice

Room Tip: Have a hotel room with a sea view very beautiful.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Jayne C,

We are delighted to read that you found your vacation with us enjoyable. We would be happy to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards, Tusan Beach resort.

Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Absolutaly amazing place would
recomend to all groups food is fantastic and the staff are really friendly not one bad thing to say about it it was really that good and me and our group will definatly return. The entertainment by the animation team day and night was fantastic any help you want they gave you 10/10 for the holiday it was definatly one ill never forget. Big thanks to axie,mad,murat,junior and ivan (the animation team) and a big thanks to the superb bar staff eithan kadhiar and sekarn

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank craigowen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear CraigOwen1,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your time with us.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Tusan Beach Resort Hotel for another enjoyable experience in the near future.

Kind Regards, Tusan Beach Resort.

Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

All the staff are helpful the hotel is clean food is good, drinks are free, it's on the beach a short ride from town and the entertainers day and night are brilliant what more could you want.
Special thanks to kadir, ethen, sankha the bar staff and axie, mad, junior, and Muzat from the animation team.
3 years on the trot we have been to the tusan now and will be booking again when we get home.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Breareysm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Breareysm,

Thankyou for using your time to share your experience at Tusan Beach Resort. We are delighted to read that you found your vacation with us enjoyable, And we would be happy to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards, Tusan Beach Resort

Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We came to tusan beach resort as recommended by a family member. They have been 3 times and I can see why. The hotel is always clean amazing food, located in a great area and the staff are brilliant. The animation team did a superb job they made us feel welcome at all times and always made sure the entertainement through the day and night were good. Would recommend to anyone and will definatley be visiting the hotel next year. Big thanks to axie, mad, muraht, junior and ivan (animation team) and ethen at the bar.. Chelsea and Craig

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chelseageorgia1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear chelseageorgia1993,

Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to the opportunity to do so again.

Best regards, Tusan Beach Resort.

Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is beautiful guaranteed - it's recently been upgraded but in my opinion not to the 5 star rating it claims. The bed is as hard as rock and very uncomfortable so I slept on the sofa. The bathroom small but functional. We stated on an all inclusive basis the food was average and lacked inspiration and was Luke warm. There are 3 pools - the main one loud and where the animation team hang out, a kiddies pool with water shoots and the like and then there is a "quiet" pool - well it certainly would be if it were adults only instead of screaming infants and children around it. It would not be difficult to make this adults only in this area given the other facilities available. There is also a beach offering various activities at additional cost. A newly opened British Pub is over priced and bears no resemblance to a British pub drinks here are between 19 and 30 Turkish lira - don't go just because you want a jack Daniels or Smirnoff. The terrace is lovely however lacking in music perhaps as the animation team are no where to be seen and evening entertainment is diabolical. The bar staff provide far better entertainment and should be commended on their never waning smiles. Will I go back? No definitely not.

Room Tip: Try to get a room over looking the quiet pool and beach rather than the main pool and hills
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dilly324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews