We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tusan Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$614
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$573
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
890
461
237
118
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
890
461
237
118
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamduty managerturkeymain poolsnack barmain restaurantsaladnext yearkids clubsmaller poolcocktail menuice creamsea viewgreat holidaychickenprivate beachbar staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Tusan beach resort was an amazing hotel to go to, The waiters were polite the animation team were amazing, the animation team where always doing something by the pool. The hotel was clean and tidy. The food was fab. The view from our room was amazing! Fuat from the animation team was my fave x

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Misafir İlişkileri Departmanı at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on Tripadvisor.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our servise, staff,room and the hotel facilities.
Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back
Best regards.

Tusan Beach Resort
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Holiday in Tusan Beach Resort were AMAZING! The hotel is lovely. Most of the hotel like the Animation Team! I love these people! They're very funny, nice and loved. I spent the best 2 weeks with these people!! I love this place.I hope that I visit this place again!

Room Tip: The hotel recommend a room 3372
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Misafir İlişkileri Departmanı at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your time with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Tusan Beach Resort Hotel for another enjoyable experience in the near future.

Best regards.

Tusan Beach Resort
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We have just come back from Turkey we had a good time and stayed for 9 nights. As I said in the title the place was great but had a few missing tweaks that overall let the hotel down from being excellent. Checking in was smooth and the hotel room was good enough only problem we had on the first day was that even though we had a family of two adults and two boys aged 9 and 7 we were only given two towels. We had to repeatedly ask for additional towels and towels seemed very scarce as if you didn't ask In the morning they ran out.
Food was average on some days it was good and others it was not so good for vegetarians it was not so good in the other than soup chips pasta and rice there were dishes that seemed to be veg but were not . It's ok if they don't label veg food but if they labelled all the dishes properly it would help. Another point was that if you didn't get the food early then as a rule the food especially the desserts were hardly replaced . Drinks were ok not the best but the Turkish tea was amazing however when we had this we were not told how it is to be taken/drank but luckily some other holiday makers staying at the hotel were from kusadasi and so told us. Turkish food was available but unless you knew what it was you would probably not take it. Breakfast pancakes were the best.
The evening entertainment was good all the Animation team were great and worked very hard to make your holiday good especially Michael Jackson

A 15-20 min ride on a dolmas which is a little bus which was cheap and cheerful got you in to kusadasi you could take a taxi but it's not worry hit as it is quadruple the price the town is great for a bit of shopping but be prepared to bargain!!
Whilst outin kusadasi town we went on Wednesday to the market which is famous I did not really like the market and I think you can get better deals in the shops plus the people are friendlier the market is ok but all the shops sell the same things
My stumbled upon a great restaurant called Saray and surprisingly they had all foods from Chinese Indian and English but you will struggle to find authentic food. Three times we visited a shisha bar called ocybasi next to a place called sunset and this was nice as we smoked shisha while the kids played backgammon and draughts. It's a real family place right opposite the marine bay and it is worth going to
We went on a boat trip which was pleasant and well worth doing

The sea was lovely but not as clear as expected and I did not see any fish via snorkelling
We spent half day everyday at the beach and half day at the pool but you must get up at 7:30-8am to reserve the deck chairs otherwise it is a struggle to get spaces. The downside here is that towels are only available at 10 am so you will need to get your own towels or clothes to put on the chairs.
There was a kids games room which had pool tables and table tennis this was good but was so hot and was right next to the toilets and so smelt horrible if the hotel could improve this area it would be fantastic for the kids
I think if the hotel provided more authentic Turkish entertainment and food and provided ice cream at a cost plus shisha it would make the place amazing
Another thing was for a five star hotel you expect the safe to be free which it wasn't and wifi was also an additional charge
Our pick up on return was at 6:45 mo and like all others we spoke to the hotel was so busy we were unable to pay extra and extend our room so we had a wasted day. Our luggage was stored which was good but we were told that we could not relax in the sofas by reception which was not fair as we had no where to really go guess it couldn't be helped but it was nit right to be told off by a cleaner

Thank you Tusan for a good holiday a few things that I have mentioned would make it a real five star

Room Tip: When we booked we were told we had to pay extra for a sea view however it seems as if all rooms had a sea view of some sort. If you prefer a quiet room make sure you ask for a room which does not face the main pool area
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MonaLaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Misafir İlişkileri Departmanı at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation.
Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you for your time.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to the opportunity to do so again.

Best regards

Tusan Beach Resort
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Stopped at this hotel with my wife and 8 year old daughter from 13th to 20th August. We stayed in a pool/sea view room which was excellent, we found the staff all very helpful whenever we needed anything and had no problem with the language barrier. The food was excellent plenty of choice, the hotel has its own beach, which made life so much easier. Kusadasi is only 5 minutes away on local buses that went past the hotel every 10 minutes, we only popped into town to get some presents as the hotel had everything we needed, we did go on a boat trip organised by the rep which was such a relaxing day out, lying on big cushions on the top deck watching the world go by. We also had a turkish bath in the hotel, which was also really relaxing. The Hotel was spotlessly clean, our 8 year old daughter went to the nightly entertainment and loved the shows,and went to the kids club on several occasions, which she thought was fab. Our transfer from Bodrum airport in a minibus took 2.30 hours which wasn't as bad as some, Izmir Airport is closer. Just like to say thanks to all the staff for making it a great holiday and a special thanks to Nuri Kirlidurmis from the restaurant who worked flat out every day the bloke deserves a pat on the back from management.

Room Tip: deluxe pool or sea view a must
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonathan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Misafir İlişkileri Departmanı at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel.
We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your time with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Tusan Beach Resort Hotel for another enjoyable experience in the near future.

Best regards.

Tusan Beach Resort
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This year i came back for the second time in tusan beach.
I had an amazing time again. The people are nice the food is okey the rooms are beautiful and I really loved my vieuw. This year I met amazing people again , especially Leah from the guest relation and I had so much fun with people from the animation , they are the best ! Tusan beach is a beautiful resort and i would defenitly come back again ! Mert Murat Mustafa Maria Rafet and Leah made my holiday , they are good people and i hope to see them again ! <3

Tusan Beach Resort is the best resort i've been in turkey !

Room Tip: Een kamer met zeezicht zou ik zeker aanraden , het uitzicht dat je krijgt is prachtig!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Xxxcheyenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Misafir ilişkileri departmanı at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We feel very proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best regards.

Tusan Beach Resort
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews